Home / UK

The 10 best order and pay systems for UK restaurants (2026)

QR code order and pay and table ordering apps that let guests order and pay from their own phone, ranked on what each one publishes about its price, fees and contract.

Prices checked from 12 Oct 2026 on each vendor's own website. How we score

Our pick

Tabology's QR code order and pay.

  • Plans from £39/mo
  • All plan prices published
  • Cancel anytime
Tabology Mobile Ordering's website, tabology.com, on 12 Oct 2026
Tabology Mobile Ordering's website as we read it on 12 Oct 2026: tabology.com.

Quick picks

Price comparison

#SystemScoreStarts atFees per orderContract
1Tabology Mobile Ordering7.0From £39/moNot publishedCancel anytime
2Storekit QR order and pay5.5From £199 per location a month0% commission; card rate not publishedCancel anytime
3Square QR code menu and ordering5.0Not published1.4% + 25p card; commission not publishedCancel anytime
4Lightspeed Order Anywhere3.0From £149/moNot published90 days notice, renews automatically
5Flipdish QR Code Order & Pay1.5Not publishedNot published12 months, renews automatically
6sunday1.0Not publishedNot publishedNot published
7Zonal Order & Pay1.0Not published0.89% + 3p card; commission not publishedNot published
8Slerp Order at table1.0Not publishedNot published30 days notice, renews automatically
9Toast Mobile Order & Pay1.0Not publishedNot published30 days notice, renews automatically
10me&u0.0Not publishedNot publishedNot published

Prices exclude VAT where the vendor says so. “Not published” means the vendor's own page did not state it when we read it; the sources at the foot of the page name each page and date.

What it would cost you

Put in your own orders: each system is priced on the plan and fees it publishes, cheapest first.

£24,000 a month through the system. Example figures: change them to yours, priced on the 10 best order and pay systems. 0 of 10 publish enough to give a full total.

SystemPlan chargedFees chargedYour monthYour yearOf salesVendor site
Tabology Mobile Ordering
Working
EPOS Essentials, £39/moCommission not published + card rate not published£39 + commission and card fees not publishedRead moreVisit
Lightspeed Order Anywhere
Working
Core, £149/moCommission not published + card rate not published£149 + commission and card fees not publishedRead moreVisit
Storekit QR order and pay
Working
Pro, £199 per location a month0% commission + card rate not published£199 + card fees not publishedRead moreVisit
Zonal Order & Pay
Working
Not publishedCommission not published + 0.89% + 3p card£238 + plan price and commission not publishedRead moreVisit
Square QR code menu and ordering
Working
Not publishedCommission not published + 1.4% + 25p card£536 + plan price and commission not publishedRead moreVisit
Flipdish QR Code Order & PayNot publishedCommission not published + card rate not publishedNot publishedRead moreVisit
me&uNot publishedCommission not published + card rate not publishedNot publishedRead moreVisit
Slerp Order at tableNot publishedCommission not published + card rate not publishedNot publishedRead moreVisit
sundayNot publishedCommission not published + card rate not publishedNot publishedRead moreVisit
Toast Mobile Order & PayNot publishedCommission not published + card rate not publishedNot publishedRead moreVisit

A month is the cheapest published plan plus the published commission and card rate on your orders. A plan priced per device or per site is multiplied by the boxes above; a plan with no unit stated is counted once per site. Hardware, VAT where a price excludes it and any charge a vendor does not publish are left out.

Price every kind of system in the UK cost calculator

The ranking

  1. 1

    Tabology's QR code order and pay.

    7.0/10
    Tabology Mobile Ordering's website, tabology.com, on 12 Oct 2026
    Tabology Mobile Ordering's website as we read it on 12 Oct 2026: tabology.com.
    • Plans from £39/mo
    • All plan prices published
    • Cancel anytime
    • Card rate not published
    • Commission not published

    Why 7.0

    • Prices published2/2All plan prices published
    • Entry price2/3From £39/mo
    • Fees0/2Order fees not published
    • Contract3/3Cancel anytime
  2. 2

    Storekit's QR code order and pay.

    5.5/10
    Storekit QR order and pay's website, storekit.com, on 12 Oct 2026
    Storekit QR order and pay's website as we read it on 12 Oct 2026: storekit.com.
    • Plans from £199 per location a month
    • No commission on orders
    • Cancel anytime
    • Not every price is published
    • Card rate not published

    Why 5.5

    • Prices published1/2Some prices published
    • Entry price0.5/3From £199 per location a month
    • Fees1/20% commission; card rate not published
    • Contract3/3Cancel anytime
  3. 3

    Square's QR code order and pay.

    5.0/10
    Square QR code menu and ordering's website, squareup.com, on 12 Oct 2026
    Square QR code menu and ordering's website as we read it on 12 Oct 2026: squareup.com.
    • Card rate 1.4% + 25p
    • Cancel anytime
    • Not every price is published
    • Commission not published

    Why 5.0

    • Prices published1/2Some prices published
    • Entry price0/3No plan price published
    • Fees1/21.4% + 25p card; commission not published
    • Contract3/3Cancel anytime
  4. 4

    Lightspeed Restaurant's QR code order and pay.

    3.0/10
    Lightspeed Order Anywhere's website, lightspeedhq.com, on 12 Oct 2026
    Lightspeed Order Anywhere's website as we read it on 12 Oct 2026: lightspeedhq.com.
    • Plans from £149/mo
    • Contract: 90 days notice, renews automatically
    • Not every price is published
    • Card rate not published
    • Commission not published

    Why 3.0

    • Prices published1/2Some prices published
    • Entry price1/3From £149/mo
    • Fees0/2Order fees not published
    • Contract1/390 days notice, renews automatically
  5. 5

    Flipdish's QR code order and pay.

    1.5/10
    Flipdish QR Code Order & Pay's website, flipdish.com, on 12 Oct 2026
    Flipdish QR Code Order & Pay's website as we read it on 12 Oct 2026: flipdish.com.
    • Price on request only
    • Card rate not published
    • Commission not published
    • Contract: 12 months, renews automatically

    Why 1.5

    • Prices published0/2Price on request only
    • Entry price0/3No plan price published
    • Fees0/2Order fees not published
    • Contract1.5/312 months, renews automatically
  6. 6

    QR code order and pay app for restaurants.

    1.0/10
    • Not every price is published
    • Card rate not published
    • Commission not published
    • Contract terms not published

    Why 1.0

    • Prices published1/2Some prices published
    • Entry price0/3No plan price published
    • Fees0/2Order fees not published
    • Contract0/3Not published
  7. 7

    Zonal's QR code order and pay.

    1.0/10
    Zonal Order & Pay's website, zonal.co.uk, on 12 Oct 2026
    Zonal Order & Pay's website as we read it on 12 Oct 2026: zonal.co.uk.
    • Card rate 0.89% + 3p
    • Price on request only
    • Commission not published
    • Contract terms not published

    Why 1.0

    • Prices published0/2Price on request only
    • Entry price0/3No plan price published
    • Fees1/20.89% + 3p card; commission not published
    • Contract0/3Not published
  8. 8

    Slerp's QR code order and pay.

    1.0/10
    Slerp Order at table's website, slerp.com, on 12 Oct 2026
    Slerp Order at table's website as we read it on 12 Oct 2026: slerp.com.
    • Contract: 30 days notice, renews automatically
    • Price on request only
    • Card rate not published
    • Commission not published

    Why 1.0

    • Prices published0/2Price on request only
    • Entry price0/3No plan price published
    • Fees0/2Order fees not published
    • Contract1/330 days notice, renews automatically
  9. 9

    Toast's QR code order and pay.

    1.0/10
    • Contract: 30 days notice, renews automatically
    • Price on request only
    • Card rate not published
    • Commission not published

    Why 1.0

    • Prices published0/2Price on request only
    • Entry price0/3No plan price published
    • Fees0/2Order fees not published
    • Contract1/330 days notice, renews automatically
  10. 10

    QR code order and pay app for venues.

    0.0/10
    me&u's website, meandu.com, on 12 Oct 2026
    me&u's website as we read it on 12 Oct 2026: meandu.com.
    • Price on request only
    • Card rate not published
    • Commission not published
    • Contract terms not published

    Why 0.0

    • Prices published0/2Price on request only
    • Entry price0/3No plan price published
    • Fees0/2Order fees not published
    • Contract0/3Not published

Questions owners ask

How much does an order and pay system cost in the UK?

Of the 10 systems ranked here, 3 publish a plan price on their own website. The cheapest paid plan is Tabology Mobile Ordering, from £39/mo; the highest starting price is Storekit QR order and pay, from £199 per location a month. Square QR code menu and ordering, Flipdish QR Code Order & Pay, sunday, Zonal Order & Pay, Slerp Order at table, Toast Mobile Order & Pay and me&u give a price only on request. Card fees are charged on top of the plan price; the next answer covers them.

Does an order and pay system take commission on orders?

Storekit QR order and pay publishes 0% commission on orders. Tabology Mobile Ordering, Square QR code menu and ordering, Lightspeed Order Anywhere, Flipdish QR Code Order & Pay, sunday, Zonal Order & Pay, Slerp Order at table, Toast Mobile Order & Pay and me&u do not publish a commission figure. Payment fees apply on top: Square QR code menu and ordering 1.4% + 25p; Zonal Order & Pay 0.89% + 3p.

Will I be tied into a long contract?

Tabology Mobile Ordering, Storekit QR order and pay and Square QR code menu and ordering let you leave at any time or month to month. Lightspeed Order Anywhere (90 days notice, renews automatically), Slerp Order at table (30 days notice, renews automatically) and Toast Mobile Order & Pay (30 days notice, renews automatically) ask for notice or set the term in your quote. Flipdish QR Code Order & Pay (12 months, renews automatically) ties you in for a fixed term. sunday, Zonal Order & Pay and me&u do not publish its contract terms.

Which is the best order and pay system in the UK?

On our score, Tabology Mobile Ordering ranks first with 7.0 out of 10: plans from £39/mo, all plan prices published, cancel anytime. The score covers published price, fees and contract terms, not features or support, so check the features you need on the vendor's own site.

Is there an order and pay system with no monthly fee?

None of these publishes a free plan. The cheapest published plan is Tabology Mobile Ordering, from £39/mo.

What do they charge on card payments taken online?

Published online card rates: Square QR code menu and ordering 1.4% + 25p. Tabology Mobile Ordering, Storekit QR order and pay, Lightspeed Order Anywhere, Flipdish QR Code Order & Pay, sunday, Zonal Order & Pay, Slerp Order at table, Toast Mobile Order & Pay and me&u do not publish a separate rate for online payments.

Which order and pay systems publish their prices?

Tabology Mobile Ordering publishes all its plan prices. Storekit QR order and pay, Square QR code menu and ordering, Lightspeed Order Anywhere and sunday publish some prices and quote the rest. Flipdish QR Code Order & Pay, Zonal Order & Pay, Slerp Order at table, Toast Mobile Order & Pay and me&u give prices only on request.

Do I have to buy hardware?

Published hardware prices: Square QR code menu and ordering from £19. Tabology Mobile Ordering: hardware is sold to the customer and stays the supplier's property until the Hardware & Installation invoice is paid in full. Flipdish QR Code Order & Pay: flipdish may provide a terminal for the duration of the Services as part of set-up fees, keeps legal ownership of it and may require its return on termination. The others do not publish a hardware price.

What does it cost to leave early?

Tabology Mobile Ordering, Storekit QR order and pay and Square QR code menu and ordering have no fixed term, so there is no early exit fee to pay. Lightspeed Order Anywhere: unpaid non-recurring fees, plus all recurring fees due for the rest of the Current Term, plus the difference between list price and any discounted price on software or hardware. Flipdish QR Code Order & Pay: termination compensation equal to the monthly average of the previous 6 months' fees multiplied by the number of months remaining in the Term. Slerp Order at table: early Termination Sum: the Remaining Months multiplied by the Monthly Recovery Amount, plus VAT, payable when a Partner Agreement is in place and the term ends early. Toast Mobile Order & Pay: the software subscription fees remaining for the rest of the term. sunday, Zonal Order & Pay and me&u do not publish an early exit fee.

Do the contracts renew automatically?

Lightspeed Order Anywhere, Flipdish QR Code Order & Pay, Slerp Order at table and Toast Mobile Order & Pay renew automatically at the end of the term unless you give notice. We did not find a renewal term for sunday, Zonal Order & Pay and me&u.

Who owns my customer data?

Lightspeed Order Anywhere: customer retains all right, title and interest in the Customer Content. Flipdish QR Code Order & Pay: merchant retains ownership of all content and data it provides to Flipdish. Slerp Order at table: shared: Slerp and the merchant are joint data controllers of Request Personal Data (the data needed to receive, accept and fulfil an order); Slerp is sole controller of the personal data inside the Slerp Platform Data and the merchant has access to it only to the extent the agreement allows. We did not find a data ownership term for Tabology Mobile Ordering, Storekit QR order and pay, Square QR code menu and ordering, sunday, Zonal Order & Pay, Toast Mobile Order & Pay and me&u.

Which order and pay systems connect to other systems?

Tabology Mobile Ordering lists 6 payment providers. Flipdish QR Code Order & Pay lists 15 POS systems. Zonal Order & Pay lists 1 payment provider and 2 delivery apps. Slerp Order at table lists 4 POS systems and 1 payment provider. The others do not publish an integration list on the pages we read.

How did you rank them?

Every system gets a score out of 10 from four lines: prices published (2 points), entry price (3), fees (2, here commission plus the online card rate) and contract (3). The figures come only from each vendor's own website, read and dated, and the weights were fixed before any system was scored. Ties go to the system that publishes more of its prices.

How up to date are these prices?

The figures on this page were read from the vendors' own websites between 12 Oct 2026 and 12 Oct 2026. Each one shows its date when you hover it, and the sources at the foot of the page list every page and date.

What to check before you sign

  1. Add the commission and the payment fee together: that is what each order costs you.
  2. Check whether it connects to your till, or whether staff re-key orders.
  3. Check who pays any service fee shown to guests, and whether you can switch it off.
  4. Check whether you can cancel monthly.
Where every figure on this page comes from

Tabology Mobile Ordering

  • EPOS Essentials plan. “A cutting-edge hospitality focussed EPOS with customer mobile ordering ... £39/mo” tabology.com/pricing, read 12 Oct 2026
  • EPOS Pro plan. “£59/mo ... Everything in the EPOS Essentials +” tabology.com/pricing, read 12 Oct 2026
  • EPOS Partner plan. “£99/mo ... Custom branded mobile ordering” tabology.com/pricing, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Cancelling, from the terms. “The Customer may terminate this Licence at any time by giving no less than 30 days' written notice to the Supplier.” tabology.com/terms-of-service, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Notice period, from the terms. “The Customer may terminate this Licence at any time by giving no less than 30 days' written notice to the Supplier.” tabology.com/terms-of-service, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Your data, from the terms. “Any personal data relating to or held on behalf of, the Customer will be handled in accordance with our Privacy Policy. It is the Customer’s responsibility to ensure that any personal data collected and stored on Tabology systems has been collected in a manner that is compliant with all applicable data protection laws. In particular, that any necessary consents are obtained from individuals to whom the data relates, to enable Tabology to lawfully store and process their personal data outside their country of residence.” tabology.com/terms-of-service, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Hardware terms. “Any hardware provided to the Customer under clause 5.1 shall remain the property of the supplier until the Hardware & Installation invoice is paid in full.” tabology.com/terms-of-service, read 9 Oct 2026
  • What the vendor says it sells. “Instant ordering - No app to download, just scan a QR code to start ordering - You decide how much or how little information customers need to provide - Payment made in two clicks with Apple or GooglePay” tabology.com/mobile-ordering, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Payment providers. “### Zettle by PayPal In-person & online payments by PayPal [Button](https://www.tabology.com/zettle-by-paypal) [![](https://irp.cdn-website.com/7c06d4a1/dms3rep/multi/opt/Teya-1920w.png)](https://www.tabology.com/teya-form) ### Teya Fast, reliable payments for small to medium businesses [Button](https://www.tabology.com/teya-form) [![](https://irp.cdn-website.com/7c06d4a1/dms3rep/multi/opt/Dojo_icon-1920w.png)](https://www.tabology.com/dojo-contact-form) ### Dojo Fast paced payments provider [Button](https://www.tabology.com/dojo-contact-form) [![](https://irp.cdn-website.com/7c06d4a1/dms3rep/multi/opt/Paymentsense-1920w.png)](https://www.tabology.com/paymentsense-contact-form) ### Paymentsense Secure, fast payment provider [Button](https://www.tabology.com/paymentsense-contact-form) [![SumUp logo](https://irp.cdn-website.com/7c06d4a1/dms3rep/multi/opt/SumUp-1920w.png)](https://www.sumup.com/en-gb/tabology/) ### SumUp In-person payments. Get your money the next morning. [Button](https://www.sumup.com/en-gb/tabology/) [![](https://irp.cdn-website.com/7c06d4a1/dms3rep/multi/opt/Stripe_icon-1920w.png)](https://www.tabology.com/stripe-contact-form) ### Stripe Online payment infrastructure” tabology.com/integrations, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on tabology.com/pricing when read on 12 Oct 2026.

Storekit QR order and pay

  • Pro plan. “Pro£199 per month ... In-venue ordering & payments, included ... | QR order & pay | -Not included | -Not included | Included | Included |” storekit.com/pricing, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Enterprise plan. “From £995 per brand, per month ... | QR order & pay | -Not included | -Not included | Included | Included |” storekit.com/pricing, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Commission on orders. “| Commission on orders | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% |” storekit.com/pricing, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Contract, as the pricing page states it. “Starter, Grow and Pro are rolling monthly, cancel any time. Enterprise runs on an agreed term.” storekit.com/pricing, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Free plan. “StarterFree [Start free](https://dashboard.storekit.com/signup)” storekit.com/pricing, read 12 Oct 2026
  • What the vendor says it sells. “Your menu at every table Guests order and pay the moment they're ready.” storekit.com/products/order-pay-qr-ordering, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Card rate: not published. Not stated on storekit.com/pricing when read on 12 Oct 2026.

Square QR code menu and ordering

  • In-person card rate. “Take any contactless, mobile or chip and PIN payment at the counter or on the go. 1.75% for transactions with UK cards” squareup.com/gb/en/pricing, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Online card rate. “When a customer makes a purchase through your Online Store, Online Checkout, eCommerce API. 1.4% + 25p for transactions with UK cards” squareup.com/gb/en/pricing, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Fixed fee per online payment. “When a customer makes a purchase through your Online Store, Online Checkout, eCommerce API. 1.4% + 25p for transactions with UK cards” squareup.com/gb/en/pricing, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Contract, as the pricing page states it. “Upgrade when you want to, cancel anytime.” squareup.com/gb/en/pricing, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Cheapest hardware. “£19 + VAT” squareup.com/gb/en/pricing, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Notice period, from the terms. “You may terminate these General Terms or any Additional Terms at any time from your Square Account Settings.” squareup.com/gb/en/legal/general/ua, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Free plan. “No setup fees or monthly fees - only pay when you take a payment.” squareup.com/gb/en/pricing, read 9 Oct 2026
  • What the vendor says it sells. “Simplify taking food orders with QR code menus QR codes make it easier to place self-service food orders directly from the menu and make services run faster and more smoothly to improve the experience for both your customers and your staff.” squareup.com/gb/en/point-of-sale/restaurants/features/qr-code-menu, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Plan prices, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on squareup.com/gb/en/point-of-sale/restaurants/pricing when read on 12 Oct 2026.

Lightspeed Order Anywhere

  • Core plan. “£149 £ /mo ... QR code ordering & pay” lightspeedhq.com/uk/pos/restaurant/pricing/, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Pro plan. “£219 £ /mo ... QR code ordering & pay” lightspeedhq.com/uk/pos/restaurant/pricing/, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Automatic renewal. “this Agreement will automatically renew for a duration equal to the Initial Term” lightspeedhq.com/uk/legal/lightspeed-service-agreement/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Notice period, from the terms. “until terminated by Customer or Lightspeed by delivery of written notice to the other party at least (i) where the Current Term is more than ninety (90) days, ninety (90) days prior to the end of the Current Term” lightspeedhq.com/uk/legal/lightspeed-service-agreement/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Early exit fee. “Customer will be charged an early termination fee calculated as the sum of: (i) any non-recurring Fees relating to the terminated Agreement(s) which have not been paid to Lightspeed as of the effective date of termination; and (ii) any recurring Fees under the Agreement that would have otherwise become due during the remainder of the Current Term; and (iii) the difference between the list price (as indicated on our website), and the discounted price (if any) on either software and/or Hardware” lightspeedhq.com/uk/legal/lightspeed-service-agreement/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Leaving early, from the terms. “should the Agreement be terminated (a) by Customer prior to completion of the Current Term for any reason other than breach by Lightspeed under Section 13.1, or (b) by Lightspeed for material breach by Customer under Section 13.1 or 13.2, Customer will be charged an early termination fee calculated as the sum of: (i) any non-recurring Fees relating to the terminated Agreement(s) which have not been paid to Lightspeed as of the effective date of termination; and (ii) any recurring Fees under the Agreement that would have otherwise become due during the remainder of the Current Term; and (iii) the difference between the list price (as indicated on our website), and the discounted price (if any) on either software and/or Hardware” lightspeedhq.com/uk/legal/lightspeed-service-agreement/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Who owns your data, from the terms. “Customer retains all right, title, and interest in the Customer Content.” lightspeedhq.com/uk/legal/lightspeed-service-agreement/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Your data, from the terms. “Customer retains all right, title, and interest in the Customer Content. Customer grants Lightspeed a worldwide, royalty-free, sublicensable, transferable, and non-exclusive license to use, access, copy, reproduce, modify, create derivative works of, publish, communicate, transmit, translate, display, and/or otherwise exploit the Customer Content for the purpose of providing, operating, promoting, or improving the Products, including but not limited to creating benchmarking insights, market trend analysis, and recommendations using aggregate and de-identified Customer Content.” lightspeedhq.com/uk/legal/lightspeed-service-agreement/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • What the vendor says it sells. “Take payments and turn tables faster with scan and pay. Order Anywhere and Lightspeed Payments work together to enable our latest feature. Let guests pay via QR code” lightspeedhq.com/uk/pos/restaurant/order-anywhere/, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on lightspeedhq.com/uk/pos/restaurant/pricing/ when read on 12 Oct 2026.

Flipdish QR Code Order & Pay

  • Automatic renewal. “It then auto-renews for 12-month periods” flipdish.com/gb/docs-inner/tac-2, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Contract length. “The Agreement starts on the Effective Date and continues for 12 months, unless as otherwise stated in the Client Agreement” flipdish.com/gb/docs-inner/tac-2, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Early exit fee. “In the event of either Termination for Cause or any circumstances where a Customer terminates other than in accordance with Section 5.1 above, you will be liable to pay us termination compensation of the monthly average of the previous 6 months’ fees (or the monthly average for however long this Agreement has been in effect if less than six months) multiplied by the number of months remaining in the Term” flipdish.com/gb/docs-inner/tac-2, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Notice period, from the terms. “you notify us of termination, in writing, at least 3 months before the end of the Initial Term or any Renewal Term, in which case this Agreement shall terminate on the end of the Current Term” flipdish.com/gb/docs-inner/tac-2, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Leaving early, from the terms. “In the event of either Termination for Cause or any circumstances where a Customer terminates other than in accordance with Section 5.1 above, you will be liable to pay us termination compensation of the monthly average of the previous 6 months’ fees (or the monthly average for however long this Agreement has been in effect if less than six months) multiplied by the number of months remaining in the Term” flipdish.com/gb/docs-inner/tac-2, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Who owns your data, from the terms. “you retain ownership of all content and data provided by you” flipdish.com/gb/docs-inner/tac-2, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Your data, from the terms. “We reserve the right to collect, compile, synthesise, cleanse, extract, aggregate or analyse non-customer identifiable information and data resulting from your use of the Services (“ Statistical Commercial Data”). We may collect Statistical Commercial Data for various lawful business purposes including analysing how the Services are used and improving the products and services offered by us. We reserve the right to disclose to and share Statistical Commercial Data with business partners and third parties in an anonymous and aggregated form at our sole discretion (“ Aggregate Commercial Data”). We will own all Intellectual Property Rights in Statistical Commercial Data.” flipdish.com/gb/docs-inner/tac-2, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Hardware terms. “In certain circumstances, we may provide a terminal to you for the duration of the Services as part of such technology set up fees. We will retain legal ownership of any such terminals that we provide, and on termination, you may be required to return them to us” flipdish.com/gb/docs-inner/tac-2, read 9 Oct 2026
  • What the vendor says it sells. “QR Code Order & Pay Allow customers to order from their own phone via QR codes in-store.” flipdish.com/gb/products-overview, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Sold separately. “##### Customer Feedback App Automatically sends a feedback link to every customer after their order, encouraging happy customers to leave positive Google reviews, while allowing you to handle negative feedback privately. ![Customer Feedback App](https://www.flipdish.com/imager/general/7390275/Customer-Feedback-App_8dbd058dd813b332d94bb8289bba0e62.webp) ##### Restaurant Marketing Drive repeat orders and boost customer loyalty with automated SMS, email and push campaigns - all in one place. ![FMM](https://www.flipdish.com/imager/general/7390278/FMM_8dbd058dd813b332d94bb8289bba0e62.webp) ##### Flipdish Phone Marketing Automatically direct your phone customers to your site and mobile app, giving them a faster, smoother experience, while freeing up your team to focus on the food. ![FPM](https://www.flipdish.com/imager/general/7390280/FPM_8dbd058dd813b332d94bb8289bba0e62.webp) [Self-Service Kiosks \\ \\ Offer a slick in-store ordering experience \\ that's guaranteed to increase order value and bust queues.\\ \\ ![arrow](https://www.flipdish.com/img/icons/white-right-arrow.svg)\\ \\ ![Kiosk](https://www.flipdish.com/imager/general/6759237/Kiosk_8dbd058dd813b332d94bb8289bba0e62.webp)](https://www.flipdish.com/gb/online-ordering/kiosks) [Flipdish Managed Marketing \\ \\ Increase your sales by letting our expert marketing team run your Google Ads and SMS campaigns.\\ \\ ![arrow](https://www.flipdish.com/img/icons/white-right-arrow.svg)\\ \\ ![Restaurant Marketing Flyer](https://www.flipdish.com/imager/general/7129603/Restaurant-Marketing-Flyer_8dbd058dd813b332d94bb8289bba0e62.webp)](https://www.flipdish.com/gb/marketing) [Kitchen Display System \\ \\ Cut the chaos and increase speed and accuracy in your kitchen, with a smart kitchen display that keeps every order on track.\\ \\ ![arrow](https://www.flipdish.com/img/icons/white-right-arrow.svg)\\ \\ ![KDS](https://www.flipdish.com/imager/general/6759382/KDS_8dbd058dd813b332d94bb8289bba0e62.webp)](https://www.flipdish.com/gb/pos-system/kitchen-display-system) [Uber Direct \\ \\ Expand your delivery reach with Uber Direct, a seamless integration that connects your orders to Uber Eats drivers, offering flexible, pay-per-delivery options without hidden fees.\\” flipdish.com/gb/pricing, read 9 Oct 2026
  • POS systems it connects to. “### Captiva POS Flipdish directly integrates with Captiva POS and is an excellent option to streamline your online orders + in-store orders. ![CES Software](https://www.flipdish.com/uploads/inner/cessoftware-logo.jpg) ### CES Software Flipdish integrates with CES Software so you can transfer your online orders directly to your CES Software EPOS System. ![Clover](https://www.flipdish.com/uploads/inner/160x590-Clover.png) ### Clover Flipdish seamlessly integrates with Clover to transfer your online orders directly from your Flipdish system to your POS. Skip the manual entry and make your life easier. ![Epos Now](https://www.flipdish.com/uploads/inner/epos-now-logo.png) ### Epos Now Built for the hospitality industry, Epos Now integrates seamlessly with Flipdish so your online orders can flow directly into your POS. ![HioPOS](https://www.flipdish.com/uploads/inner/Logo-HIOPOS.png) ### HioPOS Easily connect Flipdish online ordering with HIOPOS so your orders can flow directly into your point of sale system. ![Lightspeed](https://www.flipdish.com/uploads/inner/lightspeed-logo-160.png) ### Lightspeed Lightspeed POS is used worldwide, and Flipdish integrates directly with Lightspeed POS to bring your online orders directly from your Flipdish system into your POS. ![Oracle Micros](https://www.flipdish.com/uploads/inner/160x590-Oracle-Micros.png) ### Oracle Micros The Oracle Micros Series of POS Systems are used worldwide, and the Flipdish API allows you to integrate your online orders directly into your Micros POS System in your food business. ![Par | Pixel Point](https://www.flipdish.com/uploads/inner/160x590-PixelPoint.png) ### Par \| Pixel Point Are you one of the thousands of restaurants using Pixel Point? Use Flipdish for your online orders, and you can integrate your online orders with your Pixel Point POS. ![Restaurant Manager](https://www.flipdish.com/uploads/inner/160x590-restaurant-manager.png) ### Restaurant Manager Restaurant Manager and Flipdish work hand in hand to transfer your Flipdish online orders directly to your POS. Reduce errors and eliminate manual entry. ![Revel Systems](https://www.flipdish.com/uploads/inner/160x590-Revel.png) ### Revel Systems Revel is a reliable cloud POS software that seamlessly integrates with Flipdish online ordering so your orders can be transferred into your POS. ![Revopos](https://www.flipdish.com/uploads/inner/revopos-logos-idAzo02F9Q.png) ### Revopos Flipdish easily integrates with Revopos so your online orders flow directly into your iPad or PC point of sale system ![Square](https://www.flipdish.com/uploads/inner/160x160-Square.png) ### Square The Flipdish online ordering system integrates easily with Square's POS. Easily transfer the orders you've received on your website, mobile apps or kiosks to Square. ![Squirrel Systems](https://www.flipdish.com/uploads/inner/160x590-Squirrel-Systems.png) ### Squirrel Systems Squirrel Systems helps you elevate your guest experience by seamlessly connecting with Flipdish online ordering so your orders can flow directly into your POS. ![Toast](https://www.flipdish.com/uploads/inner/160x590-Toast.png) ### Toast Toast is a leading POS system and works seamlessly with the Flipdish online ordering system. All your orders are directly transferred to Toast's POS system. ![Touch Bistro](https://www.flipdish.com/uploads/inner/160x590-TouchBistro.png) ### Touch Bistro TouchBistro is an all-in-one restaurant management system that connects with Flipdish so your online orders can easily flow into your POS automatically.” flipdish.com/gb/integrations, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Plan prices, card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on flipdish.com/gb/pricing when read on 12 Oct 2026.

sunday

Zonal Order & Pay

  • In-person card rate. “One simple rate of 0.89% for both debit and credit cards, 2.99% on Amex and corporate cards, and a 3p transaction fee. No POS fees, multi-site fees, or contract lock-in.” zonal.co.uk/products/epos/akru/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Fixed fee per card payment. “One simple rate of 0.89% for both debit and credit cards, 2.99% on Amex and corporate cards, and a 3p transaction fee.” zonal.co.uk/products/epos/akru/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • What the vendor says it sells. “Quick, convenient, secure online order and pay Available as both a fully branded app and web platform, Zonal’s EPoS-integrated Order & Pay solution puts the ordering and payment journey directly into guests’ hands.” zonal.co.uk/products/online-ordering-systems/order-and-pay/, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Payment providers. “With no long-term contracts and next day transfers, Dojo's payment solutions enable businesses to accept debit and credit cards securely and efficiently.” zonal.co.uk/integrations/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Delivery apps. “Deliverect offers omni-channel restaurant management tools to perfect your operational flow both front and back of house. ![This is Deliveroo logo, a Zonal partner](<Base64-Image-Removed>) #### Deliveroo As your partner in food, let Deliveroo help you reach more customers more often, with support and services you need to grow your business.” zonal.co.uk/integrations/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Plan prices, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on zonal.co.uk/products/epos/akru/ when read on 9 Oct 2026.
  • Contract terms: not published. Not stated on zonal.co.uk/terms-and-conditions/ when read on 9 Oct 2026.

Slerp Order at table

  • Automatic renewal. “Unless either party gives the other written notice of termination within the notice period set out in the Partner Agreement, this Agreement, the Partner’s subscription to the Platform and the Partner’s then current number of Locations (as at the then current expiry date) will renew automatically for the renewal period set out in the Partner Agreement.” slerp.com/terms-and-conditions/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Notice period, from the terms. “Where no Partner Agreement is in place, this Agreement will continue on a rolling monthly basis and either party may terminate by giving thirty (30) days written notice.” slerp.com/terms-and-conditions/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Early exit fee. “The Early Termination Sum is the Remaining Months multiplied by the Monthly Recovery Amount.” slerp.com/terms-and-conditions/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Leaving early, from the terms. “Where a Partner Agreement is in place and this Agreement terminates, or the Partner gives notice of termination, before the end of the then current Term, the Partner shall pay Slerp the Early Termination Sum, plus VAT where applicable. This clause applies however that termination arises, including where Slerp terminates under clause 11.1 or clause 11.5, save where the Partner terminates under clause 11.2 or clause 11.6.” slerp.com/terms-and-conditions/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Who owns your data, from the terms. “The parties acknowledge and agree that, in respect of Request Personal Data, they act as joint Data Controllers to the extent that they jointly determine the purposes and means of the Processing required to receive, accept and fulfil an Order Request. Schedule 2 sets out the arrangement between the parties for the purposes of Article 26 of the UK GDPR. 14.2Slerp is the sole Data Controller in respect of Processing that Slerp determines for its own purposes, including platform security and fraud prevention, service integrity and troubleshooting, internal performance measurement, aggregated analytics and reporting, the operation of Dispatch and the allocation of Delivery Requests to Selected Carriers, Slerp’s own inbound Customer support, and compliance with legal obligations. 14.3The parties acknowledge that each Selected Carrier, payment provider, POS Provider and Marketplace Aggregator acts as an independent Data Controller in respect of the Personal Data it receives and Processes for its own purposes. 14.4The parties agree that Slerp is the sole Data Controller in respect of any Personal Data that is contained in the Slerp Platform Data and that the Partner shall have access to such data only to the extent set out in the Agreement.” slerp.com/terms-and-conditions/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Your data, from the terms. “The parties acknowledge and agree that, in respect of Request Personal Data, they act as joint Data Controllers to the extent that they jointly determine the purposes and means of the Processing required to receive, accept and fulfil an Order Request. Schedule 2 sets out the arrangement between the parties for the purposes of Article 26 of the UK GDPR. 14.2Slerp is the sole Data Controller in respect of Processing that Slerp determines for its own purposes, including platform security and fraud prevention, service integrity and troubleshooting, internal performance measurement, aggregated analytics and reporting, the operation of Dispatch and the allocation of Delivery Requests to Selected Carriers, Slerp’s own inbound Customer support, and compliance with legal obligations. 14.3The parties acknowledge that each Selected Carrier, payment provider, POS Provider and Marketplace Aggregator acts as an independent Data Controller in respect of the Personal Data it receives and Processes for its own purposes. 14.4The parties agree that Slerp is the sole Data Controller in respect of any Personal Data that is contained in the Slerp Platform Data and that the Partner shall have access to such data only to the extent set out in the Agreement.” slerp.com/terms-and-conditions/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • What the vendor says it sells. “Customers scan, order and pay from the table. Your team spends less time punching orders into a POS, and more time on hospitality.” slerp.com/order-at-table/, read 12 Oct 2026
  • POS systems it connects to. “Lightspeed K SeriesPOS](https://www.slerp.com/lightspeed-integration/) ![Zonal](https://www.slerp.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/01/zonal-logo.png) ZonalPOS ![Comtrex](https://www.slerp.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/11/Untitled-design-2025-11-20T132650.215.png) ComtrexPOS ![3SPOS](https://www.slerp.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/07/Logo_3SPOS.webp) 3SPOSPOS” slerp.com/integrations/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Payment providers. “StripePayments” slerp.com/integrations/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Plan prices, card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on slerp.com/whats-included/ when read on 12 Oct 2026.

Toast Mobile Order & Pay

  • Automatic renewal. “Thereafter, the term of this Agreement with respect to such applicable order(s) shall automatically renew for successive one (1) year periods” pos.toasttab.com/uk/merchant-agreement, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Notice period, from the terms. “either party may terminate an Order, together with this Agreement with respect to such Order, by providing at least thirty (30) days’ written notice of its intent not to renew prior to the end of the then-current Term” pos.toasttab.com/uk/merchant-agreement, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Early exit fee. “Merchant shall incur and pay an early termination fee equal to either i) the remaining Software Subscription Fees that would have otherwise been due for the remainder of the then-current Term (“Early Termination Fee”)” pos.toasttab.com/uk/merchant-agreement, read 12 Oct 2026
  • What the vendor says it sells. “Simple ordering and payment, anytime, anywhere With Toast Mobile Order & Pay, guests can simply scan a QR code to view the menu, place their order, and pay” pos.toasttab.com/uk/products/mobile-order-and-pay, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Plan prices, card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on pos.toasttab.com/uk/pricing when read on 12 Oct 2026.

me&u

  • What the vendor says it sells. “The market leader in Order & Pay The world’s leading AI order & pay platform, trusted by 25 million foodies across thousands of locations globally.” meandu.com/gb/serve/order-pay, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Plan prices, card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on meandu.com/gb when read on 12 Oct 2026.
  • Contract terms: not published. Not stated on meandu.com/gb/legal/mr-yum-terms-of-service-uk when read on 12 Oct 2026.