Home / UK / me&u

me&u in the UK: prices, fees and contract

QR code order and pay app for venues.

Everything on this page is read from me&u's own website, last on 12 Oct 2026. We have not used me&u ourselves, so this page covers price and terms, not how it feels to use.

me&u's website, meandu.com, on 12 Oct 2026
me&u's website as we read it on 12 Oct 2026: meandu.com.

Where it ranks

  • Price on request only
  • Card rate not published
  • Commission not published
  • Contract terms not published

Why 0.0

  • Prices published0/2Price on request only
  • Entry price0/3No plan price published
  • Fees0/2Order fees not published
  • Contract0/3Not published

Prices and fees

“The market leader in Order & Pay The world’s leading AI order & pay platform, trusted by 25 million foodies across thousands of locations globally.”me&u, read 12 Oct 2026
me&u plans
PlanPrice
PlansNot published
me&u fees
In-person card rateNot published
Commission on ordersNot published
Fees per orderNot published

What me&u says its products do

From 7 posts on me&u's own blog, read 12 Oct 2026. Each sentence is me&u's claim in our words, numbered to the post it comes from. We have not used these systems.

What me&u says about its QR order and pay

me&u says its Serve product lets guests scan a QR code on the table or menu, open a digital menu, then order and pay without waiting for staff.2 me&u says Seven Dials Market, a London food hall, has a QR code on each table so guests can order drinks and leave notes on them.1 me&u says Arcade Tottenham Court Road uses a hybrid model, where guests scan a QR code or order through a waiter.5 me&u says TOCA Social at the O2 uses order and pay so guests do not have to leave their box.4 me&u's blog quotes TOCA Social's general manager saying order and pay in its game boxes gets 350 to 400% more scans than tables where guests are not playing.4

me&u's multi-vendor ordering for food halls

me&u says its multi-vendor ordering lets guests buy from several vendors in one transaction.6 me&u says each vendor gets its share of the order on its live order screen and POS printer, and the payment is split between them.6 me&u's blog says New Century Manchester gives guests six vendors to order from.6

What me&u says about Connect, its CRM

me&u says Connect is a CRM made for hospitality that turns guest data into insights it can act on.2 me&u says guest data from Serve flows straight into Connect as soon as a guest uses it.2 me&u says Connect lets venues send each customer email or SMS offers based on that customer's own tastes.2 me&u's blog quotes New Century's marketing director saying the venue has almost doubled its data pool since using Connect.6 me&u says it integrates with Wireless Social, so a venue's Wi-Fi login page can send guests straight to Serve.7

me&u's POS links, platform and support

me&u says the combined company covers ordering, a staff app for upselling, its own CRM, email and SMS marketing, loyalty and guest feedback.3 me&u says its direct integration with TOCA Social's POS cut admin time for the team.4 me&u's blog quotes the operations manager at Arcade Tottenham Court Road saying a menu item can be added within seconds.5 me&u's blog quotes Arcade staff saying they get a text message and can see an order go red, so they can check what is happening.5 me&u says its support team is available around the clock, and in November 2023 gave an average response time under 36 seconds.34

Releases me&u has announced

  • me&u completed its merger with Mr Yum in November 2023, and the combined business operates under the me&u name.3

me&u in pictures

From me&u's own website, credited to the page each one came from.

Image: me&u, from meandu.com, 12 Oct 2026.
Image: me&u, from meandu.com, 12 Oct 2026.
Image: me&u, from meandu.com, 12 Oct 2026.

Contract and leaving

me&u contract
ContractNot published

Compare me&u

Ranked next to it in best order and pay systems for UK restaurants

me&u: questions owners ask

How much does me&u cost in the UK?

me&u gives a price only on request.

Does me&u have a free plan?

No. We did not find a free plan on me&u's own pages.

What card fees does me&u charge?

We did not find an in-person card rate on me&u's own pages.

Does me&u take commission on orders?

We did not find a commission figure on its own pages.

Is there a contract with me&u?

We did not find me&u's contract terms on its own pages.

How much notice do I need to give to cancel me&u?

We did not find a notice period on me&u's own pages.

Does me&u renew automatically?

We did not find a renewal term on me&u's own pages.

What does it cost to leave me&u early?

We did not find an early exit fee on me&u's own pages.

Who owns my customer data on me&u?

We did not find a data ownership term on me&u's own pages.

Do I need to buy hardware for me&u?

We did not find a hardware price or hardware terms on me&u's own pages.

What does me&u connect to?

We did not find an integration list on me&u's own pages.

Where does me&u rank?

#10 of 10 in best order and pay systems for UK restaurants, 0.0/10.

What are the alternatives to me&u?

Ranked next to it: Slerp Order at table (#8, 1.0/10), Toast Mobile Order & Pay (#9, 1.0/10).

Where every figure on this page comes from

me&u

  • What the vendor says it sells. “The market leader in Order & Pay The world’s leading AI order & pay platform, trusted by 25 million foodies across thousands of locations globally.” meandu.com/gb/serve/order-pay, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Plan prices, card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on meandu.com/gb when read on 12 Oct 2026.
  • Contract terms: not published. Not stated on meandu.com/gb/legal/mr-yum-terms-of-service-uk when read on 12 Oct 2026.