Home / Australia

The 10 best POS systems for Australian hospitality (2026)

Point of sale systems for Australian cafes, restaurants, pubs and takeaways, ranked on what each vendor publishes about price, card fees and contract.

Prices checked from 9 Oct 2026 on each vendor's own website. How we score

Our pick

Point of sale for hospitality venues from Square.

  • No monthly fee
  • All plan prices published
  • Card rate 1.6%
  • No long-term contract

Quick picks

Price comparison

#SystemScoreStarts atCard rateContract
1Square9.5No monthly fee1.6%No long-term contract
2SumUp POS7.0No monthly fee1.4%Not published
3Lightspeed Restaurant5.0From $40/moNot published90 days notice, renews automatically
4Eats3652.0Not publishedNot publishedNot published
5Impos1.5Not publishedNot published12 months, renews automatically
6Epos Now1.0Not publishedNot publishedNot published
7Oracle Simphony1.0Not publishedNot publishedNot published
8Bepoz1.0Not publishedNot published30 days notice, renews automatically
9OrderMate1.0Not publishedNot published3 months notice
10Redcat1.0Not publishedNot published60 days notice, renews automatically

Prices exclude GST where the vendor says so. “Not published” means the vendor's own page did not state it when we read it; the sources at the foot of the page name each page and date.

What it would cost you

Put in your own orders: each system is priced on the plan and card rate it publishes, cheapest first.

$30,000 a month through the system. Example figures: change them to yours, priced on the 10 best POS systems for Australian hospitality. 2 of 10 publish enough to give a full total.

SystemPlan chargedFees chargedYour monthYour yearOf salesVendor site
SumUp POS
Working
  • Plan: $0 x 1 site = $0
  • Card fees: 1.4% of $30,000 = $420
Free POS app1.4%$420$5,0401.4%Read moreVisit
Square
Working
  • Plan: $0 x 1 site = $0
  • Card fees: 1.6% of $30,000 = $480
Free1.6%$480$5,7601.6%Read moreVisit
Lightspeed Restaurant
Working
Basic, $40/moCard rate not published$40 + card fees not publishedRead moreVisit
BepozNot publishedCard rate not publishedNot publishedRead moreVisit
Eats365Not publishedCard rate not publishedNot publishedRead moreVisit
Epos NowNot publishedCard rate not publishedNot publishedRead moreVisit
ImposNot publishedCard rate not publishedNot publishedRead moreVisit
Oracle SimphonyNot publishedCard rate not publishedNot publishedRead moreVisit
OrderMateNot publishedCard rate not publishedNot publishedRead moreVisit
RedcatNot publishedCard rate not publishedNot publishedRead moreVisit

A month is the cheapest published plan plus the published card rate on your orders. A plan priced per device or per site is multiplied by the boxes above; a plan with no unit stated is counted once per site. Hardware, GST where a price excludes it and any charge a vendor does not publish are left out.

Price every kind of system in the Australia cost calculator

The ranking

  1. 1

    Point of sale for hospitality venues from Square.

    9.5/10
    • No monthly fee
    • All plan prices published
    • Card rate 1.6%
    • No long-term contract

    Why 9.5

    • Prices published2/2All plan prices published
    • Entry price3/3No monthly fee
    • Fees1.5/2Card rate 1.6%
    • Contract3/3No long-term contract
  2. 2

    Point of sale for hospitality venues from SumUp POS.

    7.0/10
    • No monthly fee
    • All plan prices published
    • Card rate 1.4%
    • Contract terms not published

    Why 7.0

    • Prices published2/2All plan prices published
    • Entry price3/3No monthly fee
    • Fees2/2Card rate 1.4%
    • Contract0/3Not published
  3. 3

    Point of sale for hospitality venues from Lightspeed Restaurant.

    5.0/10
    • Plans from $40/mo
    • All plan prices published
    • Contract: 90 days notice, renews automatically
    • Card rate not published

    Why 5.0

    • Prices published2/2All plan prices published
    • Entry price2/3From $40/mo
    • Fees0/2Card rate not published
    • Contract1/390 days notice, renews automatically
  4. 4

    Point of sale for hospitality venues from Eats365.

    2.0/10
    • All plan prices published
    • Card rate not published
    • Contract terms not published

    Why 2.0

    • Prices published2/2All plan prices published
    • Entry price0/3No plan price published
    • Fees0/2Card rate not published
    • Contract0/3Not published
  5. 5

    Point of sale for hospitality venues from Impos.

    1.5/10
    • Price on request only
    • Card rate not published
    • Contract: 12 months, renews automatically

    Why 1.5

    • Prices published0/2Price on request only
    • Entry price0/3No plan price published
    • Fees0/2Card rate not published
    • Contract1.5/312 months, renews automatically
  6. 6

    Point of sale for hospitality venues from Epos Now.

    1.0/10
    • Not every price is published
    • Card rate not published
    • Contract terms not published

    Why 1.0

    • Prices published1/2Some prices published
    • Entry price0/3No plan price published
    • Fees0/2Card rate not published
    • Contract0/3Not published
  7. 7

    Point of sale for hospitality venues from Oracle Simphony.

    1.0/10
    • Not every price is published
    • Card rate not published
    • Contract terms not published

    Why 1.0

    • Prices published1/2Some prices published
    • Entry price0/3No plan price published
    • Fees0/2Card rate not published
    • Contract0/3Not published
  8. 8

    Point of sale for hospitality venues from Bepoz.

    1.0/10
    • Contract: 30 days notice, renews automatically
    • Price on request only
    • Card rate not published

    Why 1.0

    • Prices published0/2Price on request only
    • Entry price0/3No plan price published
    • Fees0/2Card rate not published
    • Contract1/330 days notice, renews automatically
  9. 9

    Point of sale for hospitality venues from OrderMate.

    1.0/10
    • Contract: 3 months notice
    • Price on request only
    • Card rate not published

    Why 1.0

    • Prices published0/2Price on request only
    • Entry price0/3No plan price published
    • Fees0/2Card rate not published
    • Contract1/33 months notice
  10. 10

    Point of sale for hospitality venues from Redcat.

    1.0/10
    • Contract: 60 days notice, renews automatically
    • Price on request only
    • Card rate not published

    Why 1.0

    • Prices published0/2Price on request only
    • Entry price0/3No plan price published
    • Fees0/2Card rate not published
    • Contract1/360 days notice, renews automatically

Questions owners ask

How much does a POS system cost in Australia?

Of the 10 systems ranked here, 3 publish a plan price on their own website. Square and SumUp POS have a plan with no monthly fee. Lightspeed Restaurant starts from $40/mo. Eats365, Impos, Epos Now, Oracle Simphony, Bepoz, OrderMate and Redcat give a price only on request. Card fees are charged on top of the plan price; the next answer covers them.

What card fees will I pay?

Published in-person card rates run from 1.4% (SumUp POS) to 1.6% (Square). Lightspeed Restaurant, Eats365, Impos, Epos Now, Oracle Simphony, Bepoz, OrderMate and Redcat do not publish a card rate, so you only learn it from a quote.

Will I be tied into a long contract?

Square let you leave at any time or month to month. Lightspeed Restaurant (90 days notice, renews automatically), Bepoz (30 days notice, renews automatically), OrderMate (3 months notice) and Redcat (60 days notice, renews automatically) ask for notice or set the term in your quote. Impos (12 months, renews automatically) ties you in for a fixed term. SumUp POS, Eats365, Epos Now and Oracle Simphony do not publish its contract terms.

Which is the best POS system in Australia?

On our score, Square ranks first with 9.5 out of 10: no monthly fee, all plan prices published, card rate 1.6%, no long-term contract. The score covers published price, fees and contract terms, not features or support, so check the features you need on the vendor's own site.

Is there a POS system with no monthly fee?

Square and SumUp POS have a plan with no monthly fee. You pay a fee on each card payment instead.

Which POS system has the lowest card rate?

SumUp POS, at 1.4% for an in-person card payment. A lower rate matters more as takings grow: on the same sales, every tenth of a percent is money kept.

What do they charge on card payments taken online?

Published online card rates: Square 2.2%. SumUp POS, Lightspeed Restaurant, Eats365, Impos, Epos Now, Oracle Simphony, Bepoz, OrderMate and Redcat do not publish a separate rate for online payments.

Which POS systems publish their prices?

Square, SumUp POS, Lightspeed Restaurant and Eats365 publish all their plan prices. Epos Now and Oracle Simphony publish some prices and quote the rest. Impos, Bepoz, OrderMate and Redcat give prices only on request.

Do I have to buy hardware?

Published hardware prices: Square from $149; SumUp POS from $595. Lightspeed Restaurant: discounted or free hardware (tablets, printers, payment terminals) is conditional on using the POS and Lightspeed Payments for at least 24 months from the date of the discount. Impos: title to and ownership of the Products does not pass to the User until the User has paid Impos all amounts owing for the particular Products. Bepoz: an Agreement does not transfer title to Our Equipment to the customer. The others do not publish a hardware price.

What does it cost to leave early?

Square: none: the General Terms can be terminated at any time by deactivating the Square Account without penalty. Lightspeed Restaurant: unpaid non-recurring fees, plus all recurring fees due for the rest of the Current Term, plus the difference between list price and any discounted price on software or hardware. Impos: the remaining SaaS Fees payable for the balance of the term. Bepoz: the amounts that would have been payable for the remainder of the Minimum Period (the Outstanding Amount), invoiced and payable within 30 days. SumUp POS, Eats365, Epos Now, Oracle Simphony, OrderMate and Redcat do not publish an early exit fee.

Do the contracts renew automatically?

Square, Lightspeed Restaurant, Impos, Bepoz and Redcat renew automatically at the end of the term unless you give notice. We did not find a renewal term for SumUp POS, Eats365, Epos Now, Oracle Simphony and OrderMate.

Who owns my customer data?

Lightspeed Restaurant: customer retains all right, title and interest in the Customer Content. Bepoz: customer owns Your Data; the Agreement does not transfer any IPR in it to Bepoz. We did not find a data ownership term for Square, SumUp POS, Eats365, Impos, Epos Now, Oracle Simphony, OrderMate and Redcat.

Which POS systems connect to other systems?

Lightspeed Restaurant lists 3 delivery apps. Impos lists 3 delivery apps. Oracle Simphony lists 3 payment providers and 4 delivery apps. OrderMate lists 4 payment providers and 5 delivery apps. Redcat lists 9 payment providers and 6 delivery apps. The others do not publish an integration list on the pages we read.

How did you rank them?

Every system gets a score out of 10 from four lines: prices published (2 points), entry price (3), fees (2, here the in-person card rate) and contract (3). The figures come only from each vendor's own website, read and dated, and the weights were fixed before any system was scored. Ties go to the system that publishes more of its prices.

How up to date are these prices?

The figures on this page were read from the vendors' own websites between 9 Oct 2026 and 12 Oct 2026. Each one shows its date when you hover it, and the sources at the foot of the page list every page and date.

What to check before you sign

  1. The in-person card rate and the online card rate are often different; check both if you take orders online.
  2. Find out who owns the hardware. If it is leased or bundled into the plan, you may have to return it or keep paying when you leave.
  3. Check whether the contract renews by itself and how much notice it needs.
  4. Ask whether you can export your sales and customer data if you switch.
Where every figure on this page comes from

Square

  • Free plan. “Get the basics you need for day-to-day service and operations, and only pay when you take a payment. ## $0/month + [processing fees](https://squareup.com/au/en/point-of-sale/restaurants/pricing#rates) Unlimited countertop POS devices Unlimited locations” squareup.com/au/en/point-of-sale/restaurants/pricing, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Plus plan. “Get the basics plus advanced features such as course management, live sales reporting and 24/7 support. ## $129/month per location + [processing fees](https://squareup.com/au/en/point-of-sale/restaurants/pricing#rates) Unlimited countertop POS devices +$50/mo. per location for locations using mobile POS Unlimited Square KDS devices 24/7 phone support” squareup.com/au/en/point-of-sale/restaurants/pricing, read 9 Oct 2026
  • In-person card rate. “## In person 1.6% per tap or insert” squareup.com/au/en/point-of-sale/restaurants/pricing, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Online card rate. “## Online 2.2%” squareup.com/au/en/point-of-sale/restaurants/pricing, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Contract, as the pricing page states it. “No hidden fees. No long-term contract required.” squareup.com/au/en/point-of-sale/restaurants/pricing, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Early exit fee. “You may terminate the General Terms and Additional Terms applicable to your Square Account at any time by deactivating your Square Account without penalty.” squareup.com/au/en/legal/general/ua, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Cheapest hardware. “[Square Stand/iPad POS](https://squareup.com/au/en/hardware/stand) $149 iPad 10.2" not included” squareup.com/au/en/point-of-sale/restaurants/pricing, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Notice period, from the terms. “You may cancel a Subscription Service at any time from your Square Account settings. If you cancel a Subscription Service, you will continue to have access to that Subscription Service through the end of your then current billing period” squareup.com/au/en/legal/general/ua, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Automatic renewal. “Subscription Fees will be charged on the first day of every month until cancelled.” squareup.com/au/en/legal/general/ua, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Leaving early, from the terms. “You may cancel a Subscription Service at any time from your Square Account settings. If you cancel a Subscription Service, you will continue to have access to that Subscription Service through the end of your then current billing period, but you will not be entitled to a refund or credit for any Subscription Fee already due or paid.” squareup.com/au/en/legal/general/ua, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Free plan. “Get the basics you need for day-to-day service and operations, and only pay when you take a payment. ## $0/month” squareup.com/au/en/point-of-sale/restaurants/pricing, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Commission on orders: not published. Not stated on squareup.com/au/en/point-of-sale/restaurants/pricing when read on 9 Oct 2026.

SumUp POS

Lightspeed Restaurant

  • Basic plan. “## Basic $40 per month $2 AUD /day\*” lightspeedhq.com/au/pos/restaurant/pricing-o/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Plus plan. “## Plus $120 per month $4 AUD /day\*” lightspeedhq.com/au/pos/restaurant/pricing-o/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Growth plan. “## Growth $220 per month $8 AUD /day\*” lightspeedhq.com/au/pos/restaurant/pricing-o/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Pro plan. “## Pro $340 per month $12 AUD /day\*” lightspeedhq.com/au/pos/restaurant/pricing-o/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Automatic renewal. “this Agreement will automatically renew for a duration equal to the Initial Term” lightspeedhq.com/au/legal/lightspeed-service-agreement-au/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Notice period, from the terms. “until terminated by Customer or Lightspeed by delivery of written notice to the other party at least (i) where the Current Term is more than ninety (90) days, ninety (90) days prior to the end of the Current Term” lightspeedhq.com/au/legal/lightspeed-service-agreement-au/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Early exit fee. “Customer will be charged an early termination fee calculated as the sum of: (i) any non-recurring Fees relating to the terminated Agreement(s) which have not been paid to Lightspeed as of the effective date of termination; and (ii) any recurring Fees under the Agreement that would have otherwise become due during the remainder of the Current Term; and (iii) the difference between the list price (as indicated on our website), and the discounted price (if any) on either software and/or Hardware” lightspeedhq.com/au/legal/lightspeed-service-agreement-au/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Leaving early, from the terms. “should the Agreement be terminated (a) by Customer prior to completion of the Current Term for any reason other than breach by Lightspeed under Section 13.1, or (b) by Lightspeed for material breach by Customer under Section 13.1 or 13.2, Customer will be charged an early termination fee calculated as the sum of: (i) any non-recurring Fees relating to the terminated Agreement(s) which have not been paid to Lightspeed as of the effective date of termination; and (ii) any recurring Fees under the Agreement that would have otherwise become due during the remainder of the Current Term; and (iii) the difference between the list price (as indicated on our website), and the discounted price (if any) on either software and/or Hardware” lightspeedhq.com/au/legal/lightspeed-service-agreement-au/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Who owns your data, from the terms. “Customer retains all right, title, and interest in the Customer Content.” lightspeedhq.com/au/legal/lightspeed-service-agreement-au/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Your data, from the terms. “Customer retains all right, title, and interest in the Customer Content. Customer grants Lightspeed a worldwide, royalty-free, sublicensable, transferable, and non-exclusive license to use, access, copy, reproduce, modify, create derivative works of, publish, communicate, transmit, translate, display, and/or otherwise exploit the Customer Content for the purpose of providing, operating, promoting, or improving the Products, including but not limited to creating benchmarking insights, market trend analysis, and recommendations using aggregate and de-identified Customer Content.” lightspeedhq.com/au/legal/lightspeed-service-agreement-au/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Hardware terms. “Customer acknowledges and agrees that any and all hardware including but not limited to tablet(s), printer(s) and/or payment terminal(s) that are being provided to the Customer at a discount (or free of charge) are conditional upon Customer using the point of sale services and Lightspeed Payments, to the extent applicable, for at least twenty-four (24) months from the date of such discount.” lightspeedhq.com/au/legal/lightspeed-service-agreement-au/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Sold separately. “## Tailor your POS system with our add-ons. ![](https://assets.lightspeedhq.com/img/bbc1c961-t33334-hw2.png) ### Insights _From $40/month_ Stay in control with actionable insights and interactive reports ready to download, schedule or customise-wherever you are. ![](https://assets.lightspeedhq.com/img/f0cffb40-resto-hw4.png) ### Produce _From $20/month_ Streamline kitchen prep with recipe instructions, accurate costing tools, batch production and real-time prep scheduling and monitoring-all in one place. ![](https://assets.lightspeedhq.com/img/8827ab2d-cafe-hw5.png) ### Purchase _From $40/month_ A complete stock toolkit-set par levels, automate recurring orders, generate recommended orders, transfer inventory between sites, sync POs to your accounting software, and upload invoice images for easy record keeping. ![](https://assets.lightspeedhq.com/img/326a985e-1460x825_2.webp) ### Lightspeed Loyalty _From $39/month_ A simple, built-in loyalty module that runs inside your POS and payments, designed to help bring customers back without third-party apps, loyalty cards or extra systems. ![](https://assets.lightspeedhq.com/img/02273a7a-1460x825-1.webp) ### Bump Screen _$40/month for 1 screen_ Stay on top of prep times, last-minute changes and busy rushes-so your team can focus on great food and smooth service. _Additional screen $15/month_ ![](https://assets.lightspeedhq.com/img/010e43db-pricing-page-1460x825px-copy.webp) ### Lightspeed Kiosk _$40/month per Kiosk\*_ Tablet-based self-service ordering software designed to keep lines moving, reduce pressure on staff and send orders straight to your Lightspeed POS. \*Hardware sold separately” lightspeedhq.com/au/pos/restaurant/pricing-o/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Delivery apps. “[Deliverect\\ \\ Delivery](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/deliverect/) [Deputy\\ \\ Team Management](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/deputy/) [Doshii\\ \\ Delivery, Online Ordering](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/doshii/) [DQ\\ \\ Customer Engagement, Online Ordering, Reservations](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/dq/) [DrinkExchange\\ \\ Customer Engagement, Features / Tools](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/drinkexchange/) [Droppah\\ \\ Scheduling, Team Management](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/droppah/) [EatClub\\ \\ AI, Analytics](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/eatclub/) [Employment Hero\\ \\ Payroll, Team Management](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/employmenthero/) [FoodByUs\\ \\ Warehouse Management](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/foodbyus/) [FoodHub\\ \\ Online Ordering](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/foodhub/) [Fresh\\ \\ Kitchen Display](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/fresh/) [Gift-it\\ \\ Loyalty](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/gift-it/) [Hey You\\ \\ Online Ordering](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/hey-you/) [HungryHungry\\ \\ Online Ordering, Payment Methods](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/hungryhungry/) [Lightspeed Bump Screen\\ \\ Kitchen Display](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/bump-it/) [Loaded\\ \\ Reporting, Scheduling](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/loaded/) [Loke\\ \\ Loyalty, Online Ordering](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/loke/) [MarketMan\\ \\ Inventory Management](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/marketman/) [Marsello\\ \\ Loyalty, Marketing](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/marsello-2/) [me&u\\ \\ Online Ordering](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/meandu/) [MEWS\\ \\ Property Management Software](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/mews/) [MOBI\\ \\ Online Ordering](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/mobi/) [Myne\\ \\ Analytics, Reporting](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/myne/) [MYOB AccountRight\\ \\ Accounting](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/myobaccountright/) [MYOB Essentials\\ \\ Accounting](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/myob-essentials/) [Now Book It\\ \\ Reservations](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/nowbookit/) [One4Later\\ \\ Loyalty](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/one4later/) [OpenTable\\ \\ Marketing, Reservations](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/opentable/) [Oracle Opera Cloud Hospitality\\ \\ Property Management Software](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/oracle-hospitality/) [Order Up!\\ \\ Online Ordering](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/order-up/) [Otter\\ \\ Delivery, Online Ordering](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/otter/)” lightspeedhq.com/au/pos/restaurant/integrations/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on lightspeedhq.com/au/pos/restaurant/pricing-o/ when read on 9 Oct 2026.

Eats365

  • Free plan. “Biz-Lite Free For Small Merchants focused on Online Ordering” eats365pos.com/au/pricing, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Plan prices, card rate, commission on orders, contract terms: not published. Not stated on eats365pos.com/au/pricing when read on 12 Oct 2026.

Impos

  • Automatic renewal. “Upon expiration of the term, SaaS will automatically renew for successive 12 month periods” impos.com.au/terms-of-use/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Contract length. “If no term is specified on the Purchase Order then the term will continue for a minimum term of 12 months.” impos.com.au/terms-of-use/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Early exit fee. “If the User wishes to terminate the SaaS during the term, the User must pay to Impos the remaining SaaS Fees which would otherwise have been payable to Impos for the balance of the term.” impos.com.au/terms-of-use/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Notice period, from the terms. “unless the SaaS is terminated by way of the User providing Impos with 30 days written notification of its intention not to renew” impos.com.au/terms-of-use/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Leaving early, from the terms. “If the User wishes to terminate the SaaS during the term, the User must pay to Impos the remaining SaaS Fees which would otherwise have been payable to Impos for the balance of the term.” impos.com.au/terms-of-use/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Your data, from the terms. “Impos may use Data and any other relevant information for the purpose of Data aggregation to support integrations as specified and with the intent of sale of this Data. Data will be used anonymously and User’s venue details will only be disclosed with the User’s consent (except for the purpose of integration with third parties where identification of the User is required).” impos.com.au/terms-of-use/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Hardware terms. “Impos and the User agree that title to and ownership of the Products shall not pass until the User has paid Impos all amounts owing for the particular Products” impos.com.au/terms-of-use/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Delivery apps. “Online Ordering & Delivery - Doshii, me&u, Mobi2Go Impos connects with Australia’s leading order-aggregation and delivery platforms via Doshii, as well as direct integrations with me&u and Mobi2Go. Online orders flow directly to your kitchen printer - no separate tablet, no manual re-entry, no missed orders.” impos.com.au/pos-integrations/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Plan prices, card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on impos.com.au/product/pos-eftpos-bundle/ when read on 9 Oct 2026.

Epos Now

Oracle Simphony

  • Payment providers. “- [Adyen\\ \\ The Adyen payments platform simplifies and accelerates global payments.](https://cloudmarketplace.oracle.com/marketplace/en_US/listing/62780335) - [Aigens\\ \\ Aigens is a leader in mobile, online, and kiosk ordering solutions for restaurants and hotels.](https://cloudmarketplace.oracle.com/marketplace/en_US/listing/77829568) - [AppSuite CRM\\ \\ AppSuite brings together mobile apps, ordering, delivery, and marketing and loyalty tools for restaurants.](https://cloudmarketplace.oracle.com/marketplace/en_US/listing/130057177) - [Como Sense\\ \\ Como Sense is a data-driven customer engagement and loyalty solution powering food and beverage and retail businesses.](https://cloudmarketplace.oracle.com/marketplace/en_US/listing/112484544) - [Deliverect\\ \\ Deliverect is the world’s leading online order manager and multiplatform menu builder.](https://cloudmarketplace.oracle.com/marketplace/en_US/listing/71120100) - [DoorDash Marketplace\\ \\ DoorDash ensures every order is accurate, fresh, and on time, every time.](https://docs.oracle.com/en/industries/food-beverage/simphony/19.5/simad/c_food_delivery_doordash.htm) - [DTiQ 360\\ \\ DTiQ combines intelligent video and advanced analytics for superior operational support.](https://cloudmarketplace.oracle.com/marketplace/en_US/listing/106112635) - [Eagle Eye AIR\\ \\ Eagle Eye AIR, the leading promotions and loyalty platform, now integrates with Simphony.](https://cloudmarketplace.oracle.com/marketplace/en_US/listing/110446618) - [Eigen xDine\\ \\ xDine helps restaurants offer frictionless ordering for take-out, delivery, room service, and dine-in.](https://cloudmarketplace.oracle.com/marketplace/en_US/listing/73095989) - [Elavon\\ \\ Elavon helps restaurants accept contactless, secure, and reliable payments in the guest's own currency.](https://cloudmarketplace.oracle.com/marketplace/en_US/listing/66454360) - [FreedomPay\\ \\ FreedomPay’s Next Level Commerce™ platform offers integrated solutions for restaurants seeking PCI-validated P2PE, EMV, and NFC support.](https://cloudmarketplace.oracle.com/marketplace/en_US/listing/64925102)” oracle.com/anz/food-beverage/restaurant-pos-systems/pos-integrations/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Delivery apps. “With direct integrations to popular delivery service providers, such as Uber Eats, Rappi, SkipTheDishes and DoorDash, Simphony subscribers can improve their new customer acquisition without sacrificing operational efficiency.” oracle.com/anz/food-beverage/restaurant-pos-systems/pos-integrations/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Plan prices, card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on oracle.com/anz/industries/payg-services-price-list/ when read on 9 Oct 2026.
  • Contract terms: not published. Not stated on oracle.com/anz/legal/privacy/ when read on 9 Oct 2026.

Bepoz

  • Automatic renewal. “upon expiry of the Minimum Period, the Agreement will automatically extend on a month to month basis” bepoz.com.au/terms, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Notice period, from the terms. “either party notifies the other party in writing that it wishes to terminate the Agreement at least 30 days prior to the expiry of the Minimum Period or the then current Renewal Period” bepoz.com.au/terms, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Early exit fee. “if an Agreement is terminated prior to the expiry of the Minimum Period (other than due to our breach or if we suffer an Insolvency Event), you will pay any outstanding amounts that we calculate or reasonably estimate would have been payable by you under the Agreement for Ordered Products and/or Services during the remainder of the Minimum Period (collectively, the Outstanding Amount). If an Outstanding Amount is payable, we shall send you a tax invoice in respect of the Outstanding Amount and you will pay that invoice within 30 days.” bepoz.com.au/terms, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Leaving early, from the terms. “if an Agreement is terminated prior to the expiry of the Minimum Period (other than due to our breach or if we suffer an Insolvency Event), you will pay any outstanding amounts that we calculate or reasonably estimate would have been payable by you under the Agreement for Ordered Products and/or Services during the remainder of the Minimum Period (collectively, the Outstanding Amount). If an Outstanding Amount is payable, we shall send you a tax invoice in respect of the Outstanding Amount and you will pay that invoice within 30 days.” bepoz.com.au/terms, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Who owns your data, from the terms. “Data in any form entered into, uploaded into or generated from any Ordered Product and/or Service (Your Data) is, as between you and us, owned by you and an Agreement does not transfer any IPR in Your Data to us.” bepoz.com.au/terms, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Your data, from the terms. “You hereby grant us a non-exclusive, transferable, assignable and sub-licensable worldwide, irrevocable, perpetual licence to collect, record, organise, structure, use, store, adapt, modify, alter, retrieve, disclose, disseminate, align, combine, erase, destroy, commercialise and exploit Your Data: (a) to perform our obligations under an Agreement with you; (b) to comply with our legal obligations; and (c) for any other reason, in our absolute discretion.” bepoz.com.au/terms, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Hardware terms. “An Agreement does not transfer or assign title to Our Equipment to you.” bepoz.com.au/terms, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Plan prices, card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on bepoz.com.au/contact when read on 9 Oct 2026.

OrderMate

  • Notice period, from the terms. “continues until either party terminates this Agreement by giving to the other party three (3) months prior notice in writing” ordermate.com.au/eula, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Payment providers. “- [![Oolio Pay](https://www.ordermate.com.au/hubfs/logo-oolio-pay.png)](https://www.ordermate.com.au/pos-payments) - [![HungryHungry](https://www.ordermate.com.au/hubfs/logo-hungryhungry2.png)Premium Partner](https://www.ordermate.com.au/integrations/hungryhungry) - [![Xero](https://www.ordermate.com.au/hubfs/logo-xero.png)](https://www.ordermate.com.au/integrations/xero) - [![MYOB](https://www.ordermate.com.au/hubfs/logo-myob.png)](https://www.ordermate.com.au/integrations/myob) - [![MyGuestlist](https://www.ordermate.com.au/hubfs/logo-myguestlist.png)](https://www.ordermate.com.au/integrations/myguestlist) - [![MailChimp](https://www.ordermate.com.au/hubfs/logo-mailchimp.png)](https://www.ordermate.com.au/integrations/mailchimp) - [![Lightyear](https://www.ordermate.com.au/hubfs/logo-lightyear.png)](https://www.ordermate.com.au/integrations/lightyear) - [![OmniVision](https://www.ordermate.com.au/hubfs/logo-omnivision.png)](https://www.ordermate.com.au/integrations/omnivision) - [![Radaro](https://www.ordermate.com.au/hubfs/logo-radaro.png)](https://www.ordermate.com.au/integrations/radaro) - [![Tab Corp - Diamond Rewards](https://www.ordermate.com.au/hubfs/logo-diamond-rewards.png)](https://www.ordermate.com.au/integrations/tabcorp-park-diamond-rewards) - [![Impact Data](https://www.ordermate.com.au/hubfs/logo-impactdata.png)](https://www.ordermate.com.au/integrations/impact-data) - [![Tanda](https://www.ordermate.com.au/hubfs/logo-tanda2.png)](https://www.ordermate.com.au/integrations/tanda) - [![GuestCentrix](https://www.ordermate.com.au/hubfs/logo-guestcentrix.png)](https://www.ordermate.com.au/integrations/guestcentrix) - [![ResDiary](https://www.ordermate.com.au/hubfs/logo-resdiary.png)](https://www.ordermate.com.au/integrations/resdiary) - [![Wedderburn](https://www.ordermate.com.au/hubfs/logo-wedderburn.png)](https://www.ordermate.com.au/integrations/wedderburn) - [![My Local Foodie](https://www.ordermate.com.au/hubfs/logo-mylocalfoodie.png)](https://www.ordermate.com.au/integrations/my-local-foodie) - [![Cooking the Books](https://www.ordermate.com.au/hubfs/logo-cookingthebooks.png)](https://www.ordermate.com.au/integrations/cooking-the-books) - [![LiquorFile](https://www.ordermate.com.au/hubfs/logo-liquorfile.png)](https://www.ordermate.com.au/integrations/liquorfile) - [![Drive Yello](https://www.ordermate.com.au/hubfs/logo-driveyellow.png)](https://www.ordermate.com.au/integrations/drive-yello) - [![NostraData](https://www.ordermate.com.au/hubfs/logo-nostradata.png)](https://www.ordermate.com.au/integrations/nostradata) - [![Linkly](https://www.ordermate.com.au/hubfs/logo-linkly2.png)](https://www.ordermate.com.au/integrations/linkly) - [![Tyro](https://www.ordermate.com.au/hubfs/logo-tyro.png)](https://www.ordermate.com.au/integrations/tyro-eftpos) - [![Deputy](https://www.ordermate.com.au/hubfs/logo-deputy2.jpg)](https://www.ordermate.com.au/integrations/deputy) - [![Adi Insights](https://www.ordermate.com.au/hubfs/logo-adiinsights.png)](https://www.ordermate.com.au/integrations/adiinsights) - [![RMS Hospitality Cloud](https://www.ordermate.com.au/hubfs/logo-rms.png)](https://www.ordermate.com.au/integrations/rms) - [![Avero](https://www.ordermate.com.au/hubfs/logo-avero.png)](https://www.ordermate.com.au/integrations/avero) - [![Westpac Presto](https://www.ordermate.com.au/hubfs/logo-westpac2.png)](https://www.ordermate.com.au/integrations/westpac-presto)” ordermate.com.au/integrations, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Delivery apps. “- [![Deliverect](https://www.ordermate.com.au/hubfs/logo-deliverect.png)](https://www.ordermate.com.au/integrations/deliverect) - ![UberEats](https://www.ordermate.com.au/hubfs/logo-ubereats.png) - ![Doordash](https://www.ordermate.com.au/hubfs/logo-doordash.png) - ![Menulog](https://www.ordermate.com.au/hubfs/logo-menulog.png) - [![Doshii](https://www.ordermate.com.au/hubfs/logo-doshii.png)](https://www.ordermate.com.au/integrations/doshii)” ordermate.com.au/integrations, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Plan prices, card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on ordermate.com.au/pos-systems when read on 9 Oct 2026.

Redcat

  • Automatic renewal. “all subscriptions will automatically renew for additional periods of equal to the expiring subscription term or one year (whichever is shorter)” redcatht.com/en-au/about-us/mssa, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Notice period, from the terms. “unless either Party gives the other Party written notice of non-renewal at least 60 days prior to the end of the applicable Term or Renewal Term (as the case may be)” redcatht.com/en-au/about-us/mssa, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Leaving early, from the terms. “Except as otherwise specified herein or in an Order Form, (a) Fees will be quoted and paid in Australian dollars and (b) payment obligations are non- cancelable and Fees paid are nonrefundable and (c) quantities purchased cannot be decreased during the relevant subscription Term.” redcatht.com/en-au/about-us/mssa, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Your data, from the terms. “Customer retains all right, title and interest in and to Customer Data. Redcat may use Customer Data in order to provide the Services.” redcatht.com/en-au/about-us/mssa, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Payment providers. “[![Adyen C](https://www.redcatht.com/hs-fs/hubfs/Logos%20-%20Partner/Adyen%20C.png?width=250&height=97&name=Adyen%20C.png)](https://www.redcatht.com/en-au/integrations)[![TYRO_Logo_POS_RGB-2-1920w](https://www.redcatht.com/hs-fs/hubfs/TYRO_Logo_POS_RGB-2-1920w.png?width=1920&height=922&name=TYRO_Logo_POS_RGB-2-1920w.png)](https://www.redcatht.com/en-au/integrations)[![Zeller - logo - black core- 2020 - v1-01](https://www.redcatht.com/hs-fs/hubfs/Zeller%20-%20logo%20-%20black%20core-%202020%20-%20v1-01.png?width=3191&height=1123&name=Zeller%20-%20logo%20-%20black%20core-%202020%20-%20v1-01.png)](https://www.redcatht.com/en-au/integrations)[![dojo_logo_charcoal_rgb_3600](https://www.redcatht.com/hs-fs/hubfs/dojo_logo_charcoal_rgb_3600.png?width=3600&height=1582&name=dojo_logo_charcoal_rgb_3600.png)](https://www.redcatht.com/en-au/integrations)[![Stripe_Logo](https://www.redcatht.com/hs-fs/hubfs/Stripe_Logo.png?width=1200&height=570&name=Stripe_Logo.png)](https://www.redcatht.com/en-au/integrations) [![windcave logo](https://www.redcatht.com/hs-fs/hubfs/windcave%20logo.png?width=700&height=139&name=windcave%20logo.png)](https://www.redcatht.com/en-au/integrations)[![linkly copy](https://www.redcatht.com/hs-fs/hubfs/linkly%20copy.png?width=322&height=130&name=linkly%20copy.png)](https://www.redcatht.com/en-au/integrations)[![skyzer payments](https://www.redcatht.com/hs-fs/hubfs/skyzer%20payments.png?width=1024&height=137&name=skyzer%20payments.png)](https://www.redcatht.com/en-au/integrations)[![Zip money logo](https://www.redcatht.com/hs-fs/hubfs/Zip%20money%20logo.png?width=1364&height=565&name=Zip%20money%20logo.png)](https://www.redcatht.com/en-au/integrations)” redcatht.com/en-au/integrations, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Delivery apps. “[![Uber Eats C](https://www.redcatht.com/hs-fs/hubfs/Uber%20Eats%20C.png?width=250&height=42&name=Uber%20Eats%20C.png)](https://www.redcatht.com/en-au/integrations)[![uber direct logo-1](https://www.redcatht.com/hs-fs/hubfs/uber%20direct%20logo-1.png?width=900&height=318&name=uber%20direct%20logo-1.png)](https://www.redcatht.com/en-au/integrations)[![Just Eat orange](https://www.redcatht.com/hs-fs/hubfs/Just%20Eat%20orange.png?width=1550&height=375&name=Just%20Eat%20orange.png)](https://www.redcatht.com/en-au/integrations)[![Doordash C](https://www.redcatht.com/hs-fs/hubfs/Doordash%20C.png?width=250&height=121&name=Doordash%20C.png)](https://www.redcatht.com/en-au/integrations)[![Doordash Drive C](https://www.redcatht.com/hs-fs/hubfs/Logos%20-%20Partner/Doordash%20Drive%20C.png?width=250&height=200&name=Doordash%20Drive%20C.png)](https://www.redcatht.com/en-au/integrations)[![hungrypanda_logo_2023](https://www.redcatht.com/hs-fs/hubfs/hungrypanda_logo_2023.png?width=1770&height=797&name=hungrypanda_logo_2023.png)](https://www.redcatht.com/en-au/integrations)” redcatht.com/en-au/integrations, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Plan prices, card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on redcatht.com/en-au/sectors/franchises when read on 9 Oct 2026.