Where it ranks
- Not every price is published
- Card rate not published
- Commission not published
- Contract terms not published
Why 1.0
- Not every price is published
- Card rate not published
- Commission not published
- Contract terms not published
Why 1.0
Prices and fees
sunday
QR code order and pay app for restaurants.
“Our mobile ordering solution allows your customers to order whenever they are ready with an integrated QR code.”sunday, read 12 Oct 2026
| Plan | Price |
|---|---|
| Plans | Not published |
| In-person card rate | Not published |
|---|---|
| Commission on orders | Not published |
| Fees per order | Not published |
sunday Digital bill
sunday's pay at table.
“With our integrated QR codes, your customers pay in seconds, right at their table.”sunday Digital bill, read 12 Oct 2026
| Plan | Price |
|---|---|
| Plans | Not published |
| In-person card rate | Not published |
|---|---|
| Commission on orders | Not published |
| Fees per order | Not published |
Contract and leaving
| Contract | Not published |
|---|
Compare sunday
Ranked next to it in best order and pay systems for UK restaurants
sunday: questions owners ask
How much does sunday cost in the UK?
sunday: sunday gives a price only on request. sunday Digital bill: sunday gives a price only on request.
Does sunday have a free plan?
No. We did not find a free plan on sunday's own pages.
What card fees does sunday charge?
We did not find an in-person card rate on sunday's own pages.
Does sunday take commission on orders?
sunday: We did not find a commission figure on its own pages. sunday Digital bill: We did not find a commission figure on its own pages.
Is there a contract with sunday?
We did not find sunday's contract terms on its own pages.
How much notice do I need to give to cancel sunday?
We did not find a notice period on sunday's own pages.
Does sunday renew automatically?
We did not find a renewal term on sunday's own pages.
What does it cost to leave sunday early?
We did not find an early exit fee on sunday's own pages.
Who owns my customer data on sunday?
We did not find a data ownership term on sunday's own pages.
Do I need to buy hardware for sunday?
We did not find a hardware price or hardware terms on sunday's own pages.
What does sunday connect to?
We did not find an integration list on sunday's own pages.
Where does sunday rank?
#6 of 10 in best order and pay systems for UK restaurants, 1.0/10 (as sunday). #6 of 9 in best pay at table systems for UK restaurants, 1.0/10 (as sunday Digital bill).
What are the alternatives to sunday?
Ranked next to it: Lightspeed Order Anywhere (#4, 3.0/10), Flipdish QR Code Order & Pay (#5, 1.5/10), Zonal Order & Pay (#7, 1.0/10).
Where every figure on this page comes from
sunday
- What the vendor says it sells. “Our mobile ordering solution allows your customers to order whenever they are ready with an integrated QR code.” sundayapp.com/en-gb/order-and-pay/, read 12 Oct 2026
- Plan prices, card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on sundayapp.com/en-gb/pricing/ when read on 12 Oct 2026.
- Contract terms: not published. Not stated on sundayapp.com/en-gb/user-terms-of-service/ when read on 12 Oct 2026.
sunday Digital bill
- What the vendor says it sells. “With our integrated QR codes, your customers pay in seconds, right at their table.” sundayapp.com/en-gb/digital-bill/, read 12 Oct 2026
- Plan prices, card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on sundayapp.com/en-gb/pricing/ when read on 12 Oct 2026.
- Contract terms: not published. Not stated on sundayapp.com/en-gb/user-terms-of-service/ when read on 12 Oct 2026.