Home / UK / OrderPay

OrderPay in the UK: prices, fees and contract

Order and pay platform for hospitality.

Everything on this page is read from OrderPay's own website, last on 12 Oct 2026. We have not used OrderPay ourselves, so this page covers price and terms, not how it feels to use.

OrderPay's website, orderpay.com, on 12 Oct 2026
OrderPay's website as we read it on 12 Oct 2026: orderpay.com.

Where it ranks

  • Price on request only
  • Card rate not published
  • Commission not published
  • Contract terms not published

Why 0.0

  • Prices published0/2Price on request only
  • Entry price0/3No plan price published
  • Fees0/2Order fees not published
  • Contract0/3Not published

Prices and fees

“Asking for the bill, waiting for the card reader, then splitting it 5 ways takes too long. With Pay & Go, guests can scan a QR code, pay for what they ordered, and leave a tip in seconds.”OrderPay Pay & Go, read 12 Oct 2026
OrderPay Pay & Go plans
PlanPrice
PlansNot published
OrderPay Pay & Go fees
In-person card rateNot published
Commission on ordersNot published
Fees per orderNot published

OrderPay in pictures

From OrderPay's own website, credited to the page each one came from.

Image: OrderPay, from orderpay.com, 12 Oct 2026.

Contract and leaving

OrderPay contract
ContractNot published

Compare OrderPay

Ranked next to it in best pay at table systems for UK restaurants

OrderPay: questions owners ask

How much does OrderPay cost in the UK?

OrderPay gives a price only on request.

Does OrderPay have a free plan?

No. We did not find a free plan on OrderPay's own pages.

What card fees does OrderPay charge?

We did not find an in-person card rate on OrderPay's own pages.

Does OrderPay take commission on orders?

We did not find a commission figure on its own pages.

Is there a contract with OrderPay?

We did not find OrderPay's contract terms on its own pages.

How much notice do I need to give to cancel OrderPay?

We did not find a notice period on OrderPay's own pages.

Does OrderPay renew automatically?

We did not find a renewal term on OrderPay's own pages.

What does it cost to leave OrderPay early?

We did not find an early exit fee on OrderPay's own pages.

Who owns my customer data on OrderPay?

We did not find a data ownership term on OrderPay's own pages.

Do I need to buy hardware for OrderPay?

We did not find a hardware price or hardware terms on OrderPay's own pages.

What does OrderPay connect to?

We did not find an integration list on OrderPay's own pages.

Where does OrderPay rank?

#8 of 9 in best pay at table systems for UK restaurants, 0.0/10.

What are the alternatives to OrderPay?

Ranked next to it: sunday Digital bill (#6, 1.0/10), Zonal iServe Plus handheld (#7, 1.0/10), Yoello Bill Pay (#9, 0.0/10).

Where every figure on this page comes from

OrderPay

  • What the vendor says it sells. “Order & Pay More revenue for you, less hassle for your staff and customers. Orders are placed by scanning a QR code on the table, leading to more tips and higher spend per head.” orderpay.com/, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Plan prices, card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on orderpay.com/ when read on 12 Oct 2026.
  • Contract terms: not published. Not stated on orderpay.com/terms-and-conditions/ when read on 12 Oct 2026.

OrderPay Pay & Go

  • What the vendor says it sells. “Asking for the bill, waiting for the card reader, then splitting it 5 ways takes too long. With Pay & Go, guests can scan a QR code, pay for what they ordered, and leave a tip in seconds.” orderpay.com/pay-and-go-app/, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Plan prices, card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on orderpay.com/ when read on 12 Oct 2026.
  • Contract terms: not published. Not stated on orderpay.com/terms-and-conditions/ when read on 12 Oct 2026.