Home / UK / Yoello

Yoello in the UK: prices, fees and contract

QR code order and pay app for venues.

Everything on this page is read from Yoello's own website, last on 12 Oct 2026. We have not used Yoello ourselves, so this page covers price and terms, not how it feels to use.

Yoello's website, yoello.com, on 12 Oct 2026
Yoello's website as we read it on 12 Oct 2026: yoello.com.

Where it ranks

  • Price on request only
  • Card rate not published
  • Commission not published
  • Contract terms not published

Why 0.0

  • Prices published0/2Price on request only
  • Entry price0/3No plan price published
  • Fees0/2Order fees not published
  • Contract0/3Not published

Prices and fees

“QR mobile pay to delight your guests Give them the freedom to split, tip and pay from their own device”Yoello Bill Pay, read 12 Oct 2026
Yoello Bill Pay plans
PlanPrice
PlansNot published
Yoello Bill Pay fees
In-person card rateNot published
Commission on ordersNot published
Fees per orderNot published

What Yoello says its products do

From 1 post on Yoello's own blog, read 12 Oct 2026. Each sentence is Yoello's claim in our words, numbered to the post it comes from. We have not used these systems.

What Yoello says about YPay

Yoello says YPay is its open banking payment technology for hospitality and retail businesses.1 It says YPay brings instant payment and no chargebacks.1 Yoello says merchants who switch to YPay as their main payment method can receive card money instantly.1 Yoello says it is regulated and authorised by the FCA.1

Yoello in pictures

From Yoello's own website, credited to the page each one came from.

Image: Yoello, from yoello.com, 12 Oct 2026.
Image: Yoello, from yoello.com, 12 Oct 2026.
Image: Yoello, from yoello.com, 12 Oct 2026.

Contract and leaving

Yoello contract
ContractNot published

Compare Yoello

Ranked next to it in best pay at table systems for UK restaurants

Yoello: questions owners ask

How much does Yoello cost in the UK?

Yoello gives a price only on request.

Does Yoello have a free plan?

No. We did not find a free plan on Yoello's own pages.

What card fees does Yoello charge?

We did not find an in-person card rate on Yoello's own pages.

Does Yoello take commission on orders?

We did not find a commission figure on its own pages.

Is there a contract with Yoello?

We did not find Yoello's contract terms on its own pages.

How much notice do I need to give to cancel Yoello?

We did not find a notice period on Yoello's own pages.

Does Yoello renew automatically?

We did not find a renewal term on Yoello's own pages.

What does it cost to leave Yoello early?

We did not find an early exit fee on Yoello's own pages.

Who owns my customer data on Yoello?

We did not find a data ownership term on Yoello's own pages.

Do I need to buy hardware for Yoello?

We did not find a hardware price or hardware terms on Yoello's own pages.

What does Yoello connect to?

We did not find an integration list on Yoello's own pages.

Where does Yoello rank?

#9 of 9 in best pay at table systems for UK restaurants, 0.0/10.

What are the alternatives to Yoello?

Ranked next to it: Zonal iServe Plus handheld (#7, 1.0/10), OrderPay Pay & Go (#8, 0.0/10).

Where every figure on this page comes from

Yoello

  • What the vendor says it sells. “Easy QR ordering your guests will love Let them browse the menu, order and pay from the comfort of their table - no app download, no physical menus, no cash, no queues and most importantly, no interrupting the good times at the table!” yoello.com/order-at-table, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Plan prices, card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on yoello.com/ when read on 12 Oct 2026.
  • Contract terms: not published. Not stated on yoello.com/terms-conditions when read on 12 Oct 2026.

Yoello Bill Pay

  • What the vendor says it sells. “QR mobile pay to delight your guests Give them the freedom to split, tip and pay from their own device” yoello.com/bill-pay, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Plan prices, card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on yoello.com/ when read on 12 Oct 2026.
  • Contract terms: not published. Not stated on yoello.com/terms-conditions when read on 12 Oct 2026.