Home / New Zealand / QJumper
QJumper in New Zealand: prices, fees and contract
Point of sale, kiosks and ordering from QJumper.
Where it ranks
- Price on request only
- Card rate not published
- Contract terms not published
Why 0.0
Prices and fees
| Plan | Price |
|---|---|
| Plans | Not published |
| In-person card rate | Not published |
|---|
Contract and leaving
| Contract | Not published |
|---|
Compare QJumper
Ranked next to it in best POS systems for New Zealand hospitality
QJumper: questions owners ask
How much does QJumper cost in New Zealand?
QJumper gives a price only on request.
Does QJumper have a free plan?
No. We did not find a free plan on QJumper's own pages.
What card fees does QJumper charge?
We did not find an in-person card rate on QJumper's own pages.
Does QJumper take commission on orders?
We did not find a commission figure on its own pages.
Is there a contract with QJumper?
We did not find QJumper's contract terms on its own pages.
How much notice do I need to give to cancel QJumper?
We did not find a notice period on QJumper's own pages.
Does QJumper renew automatically?
We did not find a renewal term on QJumper's own pages.
What does it cost to leave QJumper early?
We did not find an early exit fee on QJumper's own pages.
Who owns my customer data on QJumper?
We did not find a data ownership term on QJumper's own pages.
Do I need to buy hardware for QJumper?
We did not find a hardware price or hardware terms on QJumper's own pages.
What does QJumper connect to?
We did not find an integration list on QJumper's own pages.
Where does QJumper rank?
#9 of 10 in best POS systems for New Zealand hospitality, 0.0/10.
What are the alternatives to QJumper?
Ranked next to it: Eats365 (#7, 0.0/10), OrderMate (#8, 0.0/10), Tabin (#10, 0.0/10).
Where every figure on this page comes from
QJumper
- Plan prices, card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on qjumper.co.nz/ when read on 12 Oct 2026.
- Contract terms: not published. Not stated on qjumper.co.nz/termsandconditions.html when read on 12 Oct 2026.