Where it ranks
- Contract: 15 days notice, renews automatically
- Price on request only
- Card rate not published
Why 1.0
Prices and fees
“With our kiosk system, customers can place orders and pay in just a few steps, providing a fast, seamless experience.”Deliverect Kiosk, read 12 Oct 2026
| Plan | Price |
|---|---|
| Plans | Not published |
| In-person card rate | Not published |
|---|
What Deliverect says its products do
From 10 posts on Deliverect's own blog, read 12 Oct 2026. Each sentence is Deliverect's claim in our words, numbered to the post it comes from. We have not used these systems.
What Deliverect says about its order and menu management
Deliverect says its platform sits between a restaurant's POS system and the channels it sells through, such as delivery apps and its own direct ordering.9 It says it connects with POS systems such as Square, Micros Simphony and Aloha Cloud, and with delivery services including Uber Eats, Deliveroo and Just Eat.9 Deliverect said in July 2026 that it offers 550-plus POS integrations spanning more than 50 countries.1 In an August 2025 post, Deliverect says orders from delivery apps and a restaurant's online store reach its platform in one system and then pass into the restaurant's POS without re-typing.3 Deliverect says one dashboard can change the menu on every platform and at every location.9 The company says its analytics dashboards show trends by location, such as which menu items draw the most complaints or when ticket times rise.3
What Deliverect says about its Tabesto kiosk
Deliverect's blog says guests browse the menu and order at a Tabesto kiosk or tablet, and the order goes straight to the kitchen.8 It says the kiosk screen can be set up with a restaurant's own menu, screen-saver videos and several languages.8 Deliverect's blog says Tabesto orders feed into the restaurant's POS, which cuts manual entry.8 Deliverect's blog says Tabesto's operations team sets up the menu, customises the kiosk and installs the equipment once a quote is approved.8
How Deliverect's Snooze feature works
Deliverect says its Snooze feature takes items that are out of stock or slow to prepare off the digital menu for a while.7 Deliverect's post says a snoozed item can stay on the menu greyed out, or show when it will be back.7 Deliverect's post adds that if a snoozed item still shows on a menu, the Operations page lists the reason it failed.7
What Deliverect says about Sentinel store monitoring
Deliverect says Pulse Sentinel is a feature built to catch unnoticed downtime on delivery platforms.5 It says Sentinel watches the online status of every location and sends real-time alerts when something goes wrong.6 For restaurants on Deliverect Restaurants, the company says Sentinel also reopens an offline location on the delivery apps automatically.6 Deliverect says operators who are not on Deliverect Restaurants still get instant alerts when a store goes offline, but reopen it themselves.6 It says Sentinel's reports include heatmaps of problem areas, closure trends and an estimate of the revenue lost.6 Deliverect's launch release says Burger King UK uses Pulse Sentinel across 321 locations, where it puts stores back online about 4,000 times a month.5
What Deliverect says about Resolve vision AI
Deliverect says Resolve is an AI tool aimed at missing and incorrect items and unjust refund claims for multi-location restaurants.4 It says Resolve films the order being packed, then checks the footage to confirm every correct item is present.4 The company says it builds evidence packages a restaurant can use to dispute unjust claims with delivery platforms.4 Deliverect said Resolve was launched first for businesses with 50 or more locations in the United States, the United Kingdom and France.4
What Deliverect says about its AI Agent Library
Deliverect says its AI Agent Library is a set of ready-made AI agents for restaurants, built with the workflow automation company n8n and piloted by KFC.2 It says the agents work from live data in a restaurant's POS, delivery partners, CRM and marketing platforms.2 At launch there were seven agent templates, covering order throttling, menu optimisation and marketing automation, the company says.2 Deliverect says a restaurant can copy and adjust each agent to fit its brand and channels.2 Deliverect's release says KFC was the first brand to use its AI agents, running a promotion in the Netherlands.2
What Deliverect says about Deliverect AI
Deliverect says it has launched Deliverect AI, a set of autonomous agents and smart assistants that keep rewriting digital menus to lift revenue.10 It says its Autonomous Menu Agents use live sales data for each location to reorder and show or hide menu items as orders come in.10 Deliverect says its Autonomous Support Agents watch ordering in real time and fix technical problems before they hurt online sales.10 Deliverect says its Smart Assistants can restyle a whole digital menu within minutes for a live event, changing the look and wording but not the food items.10 Deliverect's release says the launch was open first to existing clients in the United Kingdom, with Australia, New Zealand and North America to follow.10
What Deliverect says about voice ordering with SoundHound
Deliverect says it has partnered with SoundHound AI to automate voice ordering for restaurants.1 Deliverect says SoundHound's voice ordering connects directly to its order and menu management platform.1 It says SoundHound's voice AI agents take live menu and location data from Deliverect.1 The company says orders then go to the kitchen through Deliverect's certified POS integrations.1 Deliverect says the link covers drive-thru, phone, kiosk and in-car ordering, in more than 100 languages.1
Releases Deliverect has announced
- Deliverect announced a partnership with SoundHound AI in July 2026 to connect voice ordering to its order and menu platform.1
- Deliverect launched its AI Agent Library in December 2025.2
- Deliverect launched Resolve, an AI tool aimed at missing and incorrect order errors and unjust refund claims, in May 2025.4
- Deliverect launched Pulse Sentinel, a feature against unnoticed downtime on delivery platforms, in March 2025.5
From Deliverect's blog
- Deliverect and SoundHound AI Partner to Turn Voice Into a Fully Automated Ordering Channel for Restaurants 23 Jul 2026, read 12 Oct 2026
- Deliverect Launches Industry First AI Agent Library to Automate Restaurant Operations 10 Dec 2025, read 12 Oct 2026
- How to Reduce Delivery Order Errors at Scale: Why Deliverect Outperforms Other Solutions 15 Aug 2025, read 12 Oct 2026
- Deliverect Launches Resolve: A Vision AI Solution that Improves Order Accuracy and Collects Evidence for Refund Disputing 15 May 2025, read 12 Oct 2026
- Deliverect Launches Pulse Sentinel Globally; Prevents 4,000 Monthly Downtime Incidents for Burger King UK 11 Mar 2025, read 12 Oct 2026
- Sentinel: The Smart Way to Minimize Downtime and Maximize Revenue 10 Mar 2025, read 12 Oct 2026
- Maximize Kitchen Efficiency with Deliverect’s Snooze Feature: A Step-by-Step Guide 5 Dec 2024, read 12 Oct 2026
- Tabesto 101: The Ultimate Guide on Digital Kiosks for Restaurants 4 Dec 2024, read 12 Oct 2026
- The Best Deliverect Features for Multi-Location Restaurants 12 Mar 2024, read 12 Oct 2026
- Deliverect Launches AI Agents and Smart Assistants to Supercharge Restaurant Sales, Protect Digital Revenue, and Maximise Efficiency read 12 Oct 2026
Contract and leaving
| Contract | 15 days notice, renews automatically |
|---|---|
| Notice to cancel | 15 days for 30 or 90 day subscription periods, 30 days for 6 months, 90 days for 12 months |
| Renews automatically | Yes, the contract renews automatically |
Compare Deliverect
Ranked next to it in best self-service kiosks for Canadian restaurants
Deliverect: questions owners ask
How much does Deliverect cost in Canada?
Deliverect gives a price only on request.
Does Deliverect have a free plan?
No. We did not find a free plan on Deliverect's own pages.
What card fees does Deliverect charge?
We did not find an in-person card rate on Deliverect's own pages.
Does Deliverect take commission on orders?
We did not find a commission figure on its own pages.
Is there a contract with Deliverect?
15 days notice, renews automatically.
How much notice do I need to give to cancel Deliverect?
15 days for 30 or 90 day subscription periods, 30 days for 6 months, 90 days for 12 months.
Does Deliverect renew automatically?
Yes, the contract renews automatically.
What does it cost to leave Deliverect early?
We did not find an early exit fee on Deliverect's own pages.
Who owns my customer data on Deliverect?
We did not find a data ownership term on Deliverect's own pages.
Do I need to buy hardware for Deliverect?
We did not find a hardware price or hardware terms on Deliverect's own pages.
What does Deliverect connect to?
We did not find an integration list on Deliverect's own pages.
Where does Deliverect rank?
#5 of 9 in best self-service kiosks for Canadian restaurants, 1.0/10.
What are the alternatives to Deliverect?
Ranked next to it: Silverware Self-Serve Kiosks (#3, 1.5/10), Clover Kiosk (#4, 1.0/10), Toast self-ordering kiosk (#6, 1.0/10).
Where every figure on this page comes from
Deliverect
- Automatic renewal. “The Subscription Period shall automatically renew for an additional Subscription Periods of the same length, unless Customer provides notice to Deliverect” deliverect.com/en-ca/terms-of-service, read 12 Oct 2026
- Notice period, from the terms. “(i) 15 days notice if the Subscription Period is 30 or 90 days; (ii) 30 days notice if the Subscription Period is 6 months, and; (iii) 90 days notice if the Subscription Period is 12 months.” deliverect.com/en-ca/terms-of-service, read 12 Oct 2026
- Plan prices, card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on deliverect.com/en-ca/pricing when read on 12 Oct 2026.
Deliverect Kiosk
- Automatic renewal. “The Subscription Period shall automatically renew for an additional Subscription Periods of the same length, unless Customer provides notice to Deliverect” deliverect.com/en-ca/terms-of-service, read 12 Oct 2026
- Notice period, from the terms. “(i) 15 days notice if the Subscription Period is 30 or 90 days; (ii) 30 days notice if the Subscription Period is 6 months, and; (iii) 90 days notice if the Subscription Period is 12 months.” deliverect.com/en-ca/terms-of-service, read 12 Oct 2026
- What the vendor says it sells. “With our kiosk system, customers can place orders and pay in just a few steps, providing a fast, seamless experience.” deliverect.com/en-ca/deliverect-kiosk, read 12 Oct 2026
- Plan prices, card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on deliverect.com/en-ca/pricing when read on 12 Oct 2026.